We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel One La Paz
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Catedral La Paz(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel HBlue(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada LunaSol Hotel(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$ 56
US$ 54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place La Paz(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Casa Juarez(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 16
Booking.com
View Deal
Leo's Baja Oasis(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$ 118
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Del Angel(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$ 38
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Angel Azul Hacienda(La Paz)(Great Value!)
US$ 81
US$ 79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
268
232
76
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
232
76
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolchinese buffetsmall roomsolid choicewater coffeefunctional hotelincluded breakfastkey cardwalking distancehear everythingenglish channelswould stay here againchain hotelone nightlobby arearooms are clean and comfortablegood size
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

The rooms are nice and tidy. The "single" rooms, i.e. one double bed are comfortable but the bed is a bit small for two people. I would recommend taking what they call a double room with two beds for a nice night sleep,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank IrmaTigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Very nice option to rest after a work day, it offers you all the necessary to rest and keep on working such as Wi-Fi and a common area to work, apart on your room. Rooms are very clean, with enough space for a couple and the location is excellent. Just a suggest, during my stay in the room 417, hot water in shower was kind of cold and some stuff is missing such as teeth brush. Staff is very Kindle and the included breakfast really helps you to start the day. Food taste is good

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Fernando D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Excellent value! Incredible when you consider the quality of the breakfast. Excellent service as well, and in a convenient location. Very friendly and helpful staff. I have already booked my next trip at this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frederick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FERNANDO H, Gerente at Hotel One La Paz, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Good morning Mr. Frederick

Thanks for your visit to this home One La Paz!

I hope you come again to beautiful touristic destination!

Best regards and have nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Breakfast not very well appointed , it was quite disappointing. Room very small but okay for a one night stay Pool was very cold and not conducive to swimming at all. Overall the location of the hotel could have been better located, site was in a location with no street lighting making it dangerous to walk after dark.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billandwendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FERNANDO H, Gerente at Hotel One La Paz, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018
Google Translation

Buenos días

Muchas gracias por su visita y nos apena mucho que nuestro concepto no haya sido de su total agrado pero estamos buscando acciones para mejorar los temas que podemos trabajar.

Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de atenderlos nuevamente.

Saludos cordiales y quedo a sus órdenes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We spent one night at the Hotel One La Paz in mid-January. The rooms are smaller than what we are accustomed, but it had everything we needed for our short stay. Everything was new, modern and very clean; the work area had two outlets for lap-top connections and a good size window with view of Bay in distance. We suggest staying on an upper floor in order to overlook La Paz and its bay; the lights at night were beautiful. Their complimentary breakfast buffet was outstanding; their scrambled eggs were the best I had experienced at a chain hotel breakfast buffet.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank hollytmx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FERNANDO H, Gerente at Hotel One La Paz, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018


Good afternoon Ms. Hollytmx

Thank you for your visit! We are pleased to know that your stay was to your liking and that the view from our terrace as breakfast were excellent.

We hope to have you back and wish you have an excellent day

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews