We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
3
3
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017

If your plan is just to stay overnight, this is a very affordable and safe hotel. We stayed here for my childs weekend soccer tournament and the hotel was clean and safe. Dont expect nothing else then that. Very cheap hotel considering the high demand of hotel rooms during weekends in Ensenada.

Room Tip: just for sleeping
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank noriegajmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed there a few days before the Baja 1000...creapy place...hookers on the prowl...one of our guys had all his riding gear stolen while checking in at the office...it looks good from the outside but nasty inside the rooms. Pool and hot tub not meant to swim in.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank brian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Rooms were basic, check in was fast and they accommodated us with several request from sewing patches on our race suits to parking our off road race car/trailer in the parking lot. We had a impromptu party in the parking lot with music and food and all was good!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

I have been here at the Ensenada Inn Hotel Location Way Back in the 1987 Days!
Visiting it recently was a nice surprise. The place is well kept and is in a safe area right on the main road that takes you south to the Bufadora, St. Tomas etc. It is also close to the local Supermarket Soriana and several nearby Restaurants. Be sure to try
Mariscos El Guero!

Room Tip: Downstairs rooms are easy to get in and out of.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jiro_Kaneshiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

Reasonably priced pet friendly hotel right on route to Mex highway 1 from highway 3. Second year we have stopped here. The folks take pretty good care of us, good secure off street parking relatively quiet and quite comfortable rooms. Water pressure is sometimes an issue but likely not the hotels fault

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank cptkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews