We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Palm P
Ang Thong, Thailand

Wonderful Stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Oct 2019via mobile
My friend and I booked here for 1 night and we extended for another night. We just had a great stay here. Everything was good. The hotel is on the main road and there is parking lots which is good. 100% recommend

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₹4,408
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₹3,295
  • Vio.com
1.4 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹8,378
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₹7,535
  • Expedia.com
    ₹8,263
1.7 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹6,208
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₹6,058
  • Expedia.com
    ₹14,797
1.2 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹4,158
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₹3,867
  • Vio.com
1.8 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹10,952
  • Official Site
    ₹13,608
  • Destinia.com
    ₹10,192
  • Priceline
1.9 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹3,251
  • Priceline
    ₹3,017
  • Expedia.com
    ₹3,083
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹12,571
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
    ₹9,645
  • Official Site
    ₹15,037
2.2 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
₹17,851
  • Priceline
    ₹14,950
  • Vio.com
    ₹14,031
  • Expedia.com
    ₹18,141
32.0 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Pool
Beachfront
Phi Phi the Beach Resort is a dream location for any visitor looking for either an eventful or relaxing holiday. Situated on the quiet Long Beach, which overlooks the stunning Maya bay island, our hillside villa views are unbeatable.
₹6,920
₹5,962
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₹6,536
  • Expedia.com
    ₹6,920
  • Vio.com
    ₹6,052
35.2 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₹9,215
  • Expedia.com
    ₹11,788
2.5 km from Ancora Y&W Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ao Nang
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
85
43
13
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
43
13
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2019

Room wide, sparkling clean, smells good and comfy bed. Rules too strict, must pay if want to check in early, event 15 minute early, staff not so friendly, insincere smile, far from beach. Note: Extra careful with your precious belongings and money.

Date of stay: March 2019
2  Thank Amhanizah66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2019 via mobile

We booked a Family room for 5. The room are clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful all the time!
Thanks for the fantastic hospitality during our 3 nights stay! Kitchen staffs even assisted us to cut the fruit which we bought and sent it to our table during breakfast time.
Will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family. Great choice with no regret!!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zhenyunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2019 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for a day. Hotel was kept very clean. Breakfast spread was limited but taste was good. Rooms were specious even for a family of 4. Location of the hotel is not that great and is at a 20-25 min walking distance from Ao Nang beach. If you want to stay at a budget hotel with low expectations then this is good to go...

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SachinSawant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very clean and the rooms are spacious. There are cosmetics in the room. There is security box but not attached to the shelf permanantly. The breakfast can be. There is free tuk tuk till 9pm.
For me huge problem was climbing the stairs to 3rd level. The stairs are high and not elevator provided. There was not chance to change the toom as the hotel was fully booked and 1st level has family rooms.
What really did not make good impression is the pricelist in case of any item is missing or broken. There is for example one Glass price. It doesnt show any trust to the client at first and how you can trust to leave your things more valued that one Glass in such a hotel? You can rent Beach towel byt of course there are not the Best quality and you have to sign other list.
The Staff very unfriendly and they are very frustrated when you ask something and they are not able to understand very simple sentences.

The location was too far away. You can find many hotels closer to main road but not close to the beach for the same price.
We moved to another hotel after one night.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 413magdalenak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2019 via mobile

This was a very nice place.
Rooms were clean and spacious. The location wasn’t great but they offered free tuk tuk service down to the beach so that was awesome! The breakfast was good. Very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Stephanie7777fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews