We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
86
44
13
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
44
13
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Its unsatisfied of the lady who checked in us. She may the oldest one in that hotel. She dint show how her service mind was. Talking to us and others with lound noise and her tone her voice was unpleasant to listen. Comparing to others staff like the man who took us to the room, he was great that was a good sample of his way talking to customer. and also the front lady (the younger and got tan skin) she was prompt to help others, and the lady who took the breakfast order as well, she was great.

btw, the hotel and room was clean, we got deluxe room with comfy bed, unfortunately, the water was not hot at all coz the water boiler was suck and somebody should fix it. we were there when low season with strong wind and heavy rain, how can we take cold shower.

If asking me to be back or not, we would not recommend at all, the hotel was so far from tourist attraction, thats why tge price is lower. There was only reastaurant, family mart, Macro nearby. Its not real city and not real place gor relax. We booked there becoz we have car and could go around. If you want to visit Ao Nang, please look for another choice.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nidasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2018

I stayed at this hotel from 29 Apr -2 May 2018 at their deluxe room with balcony. They provide very decent and cozy room with continental breakfast. The room very spacious, clean and interior design was nice, but the hotel is very far from Ao Nang Beach ( shops).The distance from hotel to beach maybe around 3KM and not much restaurants/ shops nearby this hotel. The hotel do provide free Tuk Tuk service from 10am - 9pm only, if the Tuk2 not available or after their service time you need to pay 100 THB for each way. Most of their staff are friendly and they also very kind enough to let me to check in early and check out late ( if there is no booking made ). There is no elevator/ lift in this hotel, you need to climb the staircase which might be an issue for elder, disabled people. Hotel also provide free umbrella and beach hotel service, you can get from the reception. Overall I will rate this as decent cozy hotel, worth for money and everything was great except the distance to Beach. If you are renting your own bike/ car this hotel will be great choice .

Room tip: No lifts only staircase
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuriaKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very nice. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean everyday. The edistance to the beach is long ( 3 km) but you can get free TukTuk from the hotel. The breakfast is very tasty. You have to try this hotel :) And of course the price is very good.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Marchulonski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

The room was clean and the service was prompt. We arrived about 2.45pm and was shown to our room within 5 mins, great service. Our room was on the first floor overlooking the main road where the hotel entrance is facing. Quite noisy during the day if you don’t close the balcony door but night time was pretty quiet and peaceful. The Ao Nang beach is located quite a distance about 5-10 by car. You can book transport and tour packages directly from the hotel reception. The hotel do have transport to and fro the hotel. Daily set breakfast provided with coffee/tea and juices provided too.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AmeliaO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We booked a family room. The room is spacious and very clean. The design of the hotel is very beautiful. All of us enjoy our stay here. The room comes with set breakfast, not in buffet style. This hotel located around 10 mins of driving distance from Ao Nang Beach. They provide a free shutter tuk tuk service for their guests as well. Overall this hotel is worth to stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rony_Kuntal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews