We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
80
127
54
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
127
54
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location ao nang beach stayed here for nights hotel is clean budget hotel surrounding islands rooms are huge would definitely stay here again walking street minute walk from the beach krabi town tuk tuk wifi balcony massage spacy pharmacy
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I can not say enough good things about this small hotel. I had everything I needed in my room including a view to die for. The beach was just less than five minutes away, so many good restaurants around and the pleasant staff at the hotel made my stay memorable indeed.

Room Tip: Higher floors have the best views
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dandeman254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

We just arrive and the staff going out immediately and greeting us, such a respectful and we’re feel welcome ! normally the hotel just basic but! the place is 5 star Rate! and facility is great ⭐️ the Wifi totally supreme .the store of souvenirs/food & many thing is available around the hotel. recommended this place

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank WafryNazaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

J Hotel is small and basic, but its location is fantastic - 5 mins to the beach and 30 secs to the road with restaurants, bars, shops, pharmacy, 7/11 etc. Quiet hotel even though it’s in the middle of the town center. Also, rooms are huge and clean, and staff at the reception is extremely friendly. I loved my big and hard bed. Honestly you get what you need - nothing fancy but ideal for 3-4 nights while you are out day and night enjoying Ao Nang and surrounding islands.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank martal154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Room is clean and big. Security system is ok, hope that they upgrade the room door lock. Pricing is slightly high.

It’s very near to walking street. If you wan to go another side of the beach is quite to walk.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank AdamL4400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Fantastic little budget hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, very big rooms that are cleaned everyday, and only 2 minute walk from the beach, would definitely stay here again next time we go to krabi

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jay64lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews