We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 151
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ban Sainai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
US$ 65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
US$ 137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 61
US$ 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Villa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
US$ 72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
US$ 56
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$ 81
US$ 72
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$ 61
US$ 53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$ 338
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,303)
Filter reviews
2,303 results
Traveller rating
1,001
934
240
81
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,001
934
240
81
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool access roomlobby barfamily martao nang beachtuk tuklovely hotelegg stationswimming poolearly checkstayed for nightsconvenience storekids clubpleasant staymin walkbaht per personfood stallssun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 2,303 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Greate hotel.very nice staff.breakfast rich with many meals.the hotel .the location is good.It is one beach 3 minutes walking and the central one ten minutes .we traveled with our 13 years old son and he realy liked that the swim pool was open in the evening

Room Tip: clean big beds and all of accesories
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Ana,
Thank you for the great review! We are so honored by your feedback and appreciate the recommendation. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Safe Travels
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

The spacious and well presented family room far exceeded our expectations. Great swimming pool and water slide which the kids LOVED. Very well located within in a short walk of most places we wanted to go. Breakfast buffet is great. Only minor downsides were that the kids club was very basic so we didn't really use it and we found the level of English spoken by the staff to be quite poor, so it can be quite difficult to discuss things with them.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank nsfamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Rooms are a good size and in good condition but the bathrooms are in need of refurbishment. The bath and shower areas are good but very tired. I’d recommend booking a room over looking the pool. The balconies are a good size and it’s nice to sit out at the end of the day. The pool is clean and a reasonable size but the overall pool area for sun beds is totally inadequate for the size of the hotel and number of rooms. There are very few sun beds that get sunshine throughout the day - maybe only 6 or 7. The rest are in shade for most of the day if sunbathing is your thing.
The house keeping forgot to put any towels in our room but quickly rectified this on request. Staff are helpful and welcoming. Good location and reasonable value for money. A good 3 star hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

The staff tries to trick you and gives you a bad room. There was a huge jump between the door and the door frame. Anyone could open the door without effort. Such rooms should not be rented at all. After threatening them to report it to my travel company they have given me another room.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank lampego69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear lampego69,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfactory.
Based on our records, you initially requested another room type and had a different point of view on what room category your agent had booked for you. Unfortunately at the time no higher room category rooms were available that would meet your requirements. Later on you came back to reception and informed about a gap between the door and door frame. Unfortunately I can’t upload picture here to show that this is an insignificant gap in the woodwork.
Therefore I find your review harsh and disrespectful towards our staff. Our staff are here to assist and will be more than happy assist when possible, even when threatened to be reported to your travel agent.
Safe Travels,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Very clean and spacious room (4409) with sun on balcony all day.
Lovely pool area but a little hard to get good place because it’s not so big, but it’s ok. We liked it a lot and the water is perfectly warm and clean.
Very good restaurant but we wish the breakfast was a little better, it’s long queue to omelette table and much is empty around 10 am.
Well, definitely 4 stars!
Very recommended :)

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Arno R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Arno,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with fellow TripAdvisor Travellers. We are happy to read that you found our hotel great. We have taken note of your comments about the breakfast and will share your comments with the Culinary team.
Thank you and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.
Safe Travels,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews