We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience PhraNang Cave Beach
from US$ 23.49
More Info
from US$ 48.93
More Info
from US$ 39.69
More Info
from US$ 73.27
More Info
Reviews (6,322)
Filter reviews
6,322 results
Traveller rating
3,360
2,011
698
174
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,360
2,011
698
174
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rock formations boats tourists island krabi paradise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6,322 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

This beach has to be one of the most beautiful one in Thailand! We were there 3 years ago and the place was so packed with tail boats and people that it was not enjoyable. This time during the pandemic we had virtually the entire beach to ourselves! We were simply in awe. We also climbed to the Railay viewpoint and the view was stunning. Not to be missed when in Krabi.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank TequilaPepita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

This beach is one of beautiful beach in krabi!! The water so clear & blue like sky!! Not too much peoples if compared in Phuket, I like here more !!! Would love to get back there again

Date of experience: November 2020
1  Thank rose2519
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2020 via mobile

Great to visit with only domestic tourism allowed. Nice sandy beach with clean clear water for a dip. Many organisations have rated West Railay beach over the years but I felt this beach and surrounding scenery was prettier. Princess Cave is at one end.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank sydneysteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2020 via mobile

I went off season and there were not many visitors which was beautiful. I had a lovely time even with a little rain.

Date of experience: August 2020
2  Thank robcK9588IH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

Absolutely gorgeous during July 2020, no one else on the beach - nature at its best! Unfortunately the climbing at Phranang was temporarily closed but we had a beautiful hike up the cave and through to the Thaiwand wall by abseiling down. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2020
1  Thank SapphiraNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews