We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$86
View deal
Priceline
$86
View deal
Trip.com
$72
View deal
Hotels.com$86
Travelocity$86
Hurb$133
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
150
258
116
55
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
150
258
116
55
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Pleasant stay. Hotel staff were kind enough to provide a birthday cake although the birthdate has passed. We booked 3 pool view rooms and hotel acceeded to our request for low floor and honeymoon decor for all rooms.

Pool was clean and staff were very friendly and although they saw us going in and out of the hotel, 5-6 times a day, they still greeted us every single time.

Breakfast was ok.

Hotel is walking distance to the beach and a lot of food choices around the hotel area.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MinahRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights in pool access villa. Love the pool-magnificient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom doesnt worked and were given option to switch to another Room. Decided to stick to same Room. Room was okay antique look wooden decor and abit dusty. Shower pressure was good. All staff are friendly-always smiling especially Amanee is helpful.
Breakfast nothing to shout for. Location of the hotel was good. Close to the beach, restaurants, bars, etc. Would definitely recommend to this hotel

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank cintalynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 5 days with hubby. Check website first on location. It was easy accessible. Room was spacious n clean. Breakfast spread was good and simple. Staff was very friendly. Only disadvantage, there's no lift. I have to climb 3 floor up everytime. Ask for lower floor if u have leg problem.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank mamai26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Check-in is very fast, staffs are very helpful and attentive to your needs. They always greet their guests. From our room, we can only see the street view. Breakfast is good and tasty. Would love to be back to this resort.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeremeyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Traditional Thai tasting meal, not really much atmosphere but we went fairly early, good service and enjoyed the meal. Spring rolls were amazing and full of vegetables we would visit here again if we came back to Aonang.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank georgewarwick03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews