We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
84
148
29
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
148
29
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor ao nang beach excellent shower stayed here for nights room was cleaned everyday small hotel baht per hour huge balcony american breakfast walkable distance tiger temple the main strip five star hotel would stay again a king size bed friendly hotel rooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

The place was nice and clean. The breakfast was good but too much meat and too little greenie stuff for me so meat lovers ur gonna like here. The room was nice nothing bad to say other than the bed was hard but its always in thailand. The workers were extreamly nice! They would help u with anything and everything. room was cleaned everyday. Had a good experience. Oh and if u like to sleep late dont stay in the first floor. Caz in the morning when the ladies come to work they make breakfast ready. U can hear everything. Would defently go back.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank M4Riii4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 2 days in the hotel and I really enjoyed the stay. The rooms are spacious, neat and clean. The hotel staffs are very polite and courteous.
The breakfast offered by them is also decent and adequate. The hotel is situated just 1.5 kms away from the Ao Nang beach and in just 5 mins walk, you can reach the market.
I will definitely stay in the Royal Nakara, if I visit Krabi again. Thanks to you people for your services and the help.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jyoti Jwala J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

This was the only hotel in our 3week visit all over thailand to provide a moon tiger (mosquito repellent) free in the room which you plug in which was great. Rooms are nice and clean and only negative point is wifi does not work from rooms.
The breakfast was good with staff preparing omlettes to your liking. The concierge was very helpful with our travelling needs. Especially the man with pet monkey . It was late at night, we probably woke him up... and he helped us a lot by booking a van for us with some special requirements from hotel to tiger temple and waiting for us +transfer to airport. I would like to thank him again from here. Towels,laundry service, all was good and reasonable priced.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good value. Eggs made to your taste. 10 minute walk to Ao Nong beach. Talk steps to the left of the hotel entrance for easier walk to main road. Pool is refreshing but no deck for tanning.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sherri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is good and clean recommend for fellow travellers.staff is very helpful and the location is near to the beach about 5mins walk
The sunset is amazing
The breakfast is heavy and very satisfying,non vegetarian's will enjoy more

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sammeki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews