We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,749)
Filter reviews
1,749 results
Traveller rating
487
837
306
71
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
837
306
71
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport rooftop bar steam room rooms are large free shuttle junior suite between flights long flight airport pickup flight details baggage claim breakfast starts transit stay stayed here for one night swimming pool checking out shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 1,749 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel. The staff super friendly, polite and helpful. We had a fantastic Thai meal for dinner and the breakfast was very nice. Recommend for a layover night if needed. Room was nice and bed comfortable. Not too far from airport but be sure to allow plenty of time for your flight as we were late for our domestic flight due to others having to be dropped at International first and it seems forever to get back to domestic.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Critta64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FM7_Resort_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear Crtta64,
Warmest greetings from FM7 Resort Hotel.

We are very pleased to hear that our overall service has been more than satisfying for you, and we are very happy to hear that you could appreciate and enjoy our free shuttle service which takes our guests from the airport to the hotel, and from our hotel to the airport, as well as our abundant and rich restaurant menu, our friendly staff and our modern and clean rooms.
It was nice to read that you enjoyed our our facilities and you had opportunity to try some of the local dishes in one of our restaurants.
At FM7 Resort Hotel, we do strive to provide more than just an average airport hotel with economic rates.
It is a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warm Regards,

Dina Kosim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Close to Jakarta airport (10 min in the afternoon), comfortable rooms, lot of facilities. Friendly staff . Royal breakfast buffet. Very good when in transit. Watch out: traffic to airport in the morning can take more then 30 min

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wil298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FM7_Resort_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Wil298,

Warmest greetings from FM7 Resort Hotel.

Thank you for choosing FM7 Resort Hotel as your preferred stay on your visit to Jakarta. We are very touched by your positive comments about our hotel facilities and services.
Our guests can benefit from our proximity to the airport, and avoiding traffic that Jakarta is infamous for. We are very happy to hear that you could appreciate and enjoy our free shuttle service which takes our guests from and to the airport without any charge.
We are also glad that you found our rooms comfortable and thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from our staff. It is really motivating for all of us to be appreciated by our guests and the most encouraging for future improvements .
We very much look forward to your next stay with us!

Kind regards

Dina Kosim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Actually when we booked this hotel we didn't expect much for transit hotel, but once we reach this hotel , this hotel really nice, big hotel with nice rooms, have nice swimming pool which also provide hot pool, we definitely will back to this hotel someday

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 77yunital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FM7_Resort_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear 77yunital,

Warmest greeting from FM7 Resort Hotel.
We are very delighted to read this wonderful review. It is always gratifying to hear that our guest enjoyed the hotel, its facilities, and dedication expressed by all the team and regularly stay with us. We have shared your good comments with the team and as it motivate us to keep improving our service for the guest convenience.
As you mentioned we have a wide range of dining options at FM7 with two 24/7 open restaurants, Lululala artisan patisserie with view on beautiful Paradise birds and Montezuma Rooftop Lounge - famous place for plane spotting. We are glad that you had chance to visit some of them on your stay. Our resort prides itself on having many facilities and amenities that guests would need during their stay and all at a great value along with clean and spacious rooms.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to share this review, which is much appreciated and see yuor on your next stay here.

Kind regards

Dina Kosim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

We stayed at this very nice hotel during an overnight layover from Jakarta Airport. Very friendly staff and always smiling. For our short stay, it was perfect. The breakfast buffet and omelet station was more than I expected- with local & western staples. The hotel provided free transportation to & from the airport but you must arrange ahead of time (by email). We arrived late night & it seemed like a 10 min ride but the morning was ride back to the airport took 25-30 mins due to traffic.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FM7_Resort_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Tony D.,
Warmest greetings from FM7 Resort Hotel.
What a wonderful review. We were clearly delighted and touched by your nice words about FM7 Resort Hotel. It always great pleasure to be appreciated by our guests and it keeps us motivated to provide the best service everyday. Our resort prides itself on having many facilities and amenities that guests would need during their stay and all at a great value. Along with clean and spacious rooms we have great spaces for relaxation, staying healthy and having fun. We are delighted to hear that you had opportunity to use our airport shuttle service and it was very much appreciated service by you. Indeed we require notification from the guest 24 hours prior they arrival about flight details as shuttle from the airport is customized. We are glad that we helped you to enjoy your holiday and you trust us enough to recommend us to your friends and family.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share this review, which is much appreciated. And see you during your next visit in Jakarta.

Kind regards

Dina Kosim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Even we stayed here just for one night, but we have a nice moment with them.
The service, the rooms, quality of breakfast....are amazing.
They has also the transport picked up to the airport...so you didn't has to confused to get the airport.
I recommend for you guys to try this Hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Conggros 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FM7_Resort_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Conggros9,
Warmest greetings from FM7 Resort Hotel.
What a wonderful review. We were clearly delighted and touched by your nice words about FM7 Resort Hotel and our facilities. It always great pleasure to be appreciated by our guests and it keeps us motivated to provide the best service everyday. Our resort prides itself on having many facilities and amenities that guests would need during their stay and all at a great value. Along with clean and spacious rooms we have great spaces for relaxation, staying healthy and having fun such as: large pool, fitness center, bar, restaurants and many more. We are glad that we helped you to enjoy your holiday and you trust us enough to recommend us to your friends and family.


Kind regards,

Dina Kosim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews