We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$45
View deal
Hotels.com$45
Travelocity$45
Orbitz.com$45
Vio.com$49
Agoda.com$50
Tripadvisor$45
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe room vodafone lavasa veg cooperative mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

Its fantasric property if you have a private vehicle . Far from the waterfront . But views are exotic . Best for couples . For families its far from the city attraction and waterfront . No shops or any restaurants near by . Everytime you shall have to go to the waterfrot for any help . But from here you can have the best view of lavasa . For the view definitely a worth stay . But for families hotels in the city should be considered .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JimShah007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2019

I stayed at the hotel for 2 days with a group of 4 families. Overall stay was good. Hotel's deluxe rooms has awesome views of Lavasa. I will definitely recommend the hotel for great view and location.
Good news for all vegetarians, hotel has veg. Restaurant and food quality and taste is also good. Breakfast has several options which you will definitely like.
Hotel management needs to seriously rethink on few points, it will surely help them to improve the hotel occupancy. Also these points will be helpful to all tourists planning a booking.
1. Fix slot of morning 7 to 12 for hot water. It should be provided throughout the day. Tourists come to Lavasa for enjoying the scenic views and relaxing. Limiting the timing for hot water is a major disappointment.
2. Restaurant timing up to 10PM. Again, this needs a rethink, extended ours of service will definitely improve customer satisfaction. As there are no food options available nearby, late night orders should have been served.
3. Check in time of 12 and check out at 10 is a really a major roadblock for considering a reservation. Usually people drive from Pune or Mumbai to this place and roam around in day time. So late check in at 14.00 Hrs should be considered. Checkout at 10 is again a tiresome as after a hectic aight seeing and exploring at previous day, starting your day early is a punishment. Checkout should be at 12PM.
4. No mobile network signals at hotel, so wifi facility should be provided. Airtel, Vodafone Idea just has the 2G networks, so internet cant be accessed. RJio has very poor network and can be ray of hope for emergency calls and whatsapp messages. So management should consider providing wifi to customers.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sarangpk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 July 2019

Great Rooms, amazing view of the valley and river, and polite staff and great service.
Food was good. Found this on Make my trip and booked with that review but no regret. Hotel is also newly built. Overall a good experience

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MalayNandu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2019

It is a fantastic property. Great view. Spacious rooms and balcony. I had stayed here with family which included people of all age groups and the overall experience was very good. Hygiene and housekeeping is quite up to the mark. Restaurant serves only vegetarian food. Breakfast menu and facility is just OK.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jyoti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

I made reservations in this hotel purely due to its reviews on Make My Trip, didn't find the property registered in Booking.com or Agoda.com. I am not one to take MMT reviews seriously, but after staying at this place, maybe I will. Antariksh Retreat is the absolute dream stay in Lavasa and at nominal prices. However Lady Luck was upon us as we got an upgrade from the Standard to Deluxe room.. The views are amazing, from the window, you get the entire frame of the landscape and the city view, going hand in hand.. The rooms have a touch panel for lights and fans. The beds and sheets were very clean. The washrooms were well maintained. And us, despite being non-vegetarians, did not miss eating meat, as the vegetarian food provided here was mind blowing and was easily the best we have ever had. If you're visiting Lavasa for the first time, maybe you choose the promenade. If not, there is no second thoughts to choosing Antariksh Retreat. Go for it. This place deserves the recognition.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ebershibin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews