We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$259
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Agoda.com
$169
View deal
Booking.com$224
Priceline$249
Trip.com$262
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,340)
Filter reviews
1,341 results
Traveller rating
837
361
73
33
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
837
361
73
33
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rabbit hole island trek bird watching the river nature walk coffee hut lotus pond coffee plantation flora and fauna candle light dinner plantation tour special mention birds chirping pool side beautiful property wonderful experience welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,341 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2022 via mobile

Met Naveen, who's so enthusiastic, he'd make you want to wake up at 7 am for every adventure. He's polite and has great understanding of biodiversity. Visit Amanvana. Meet Naveen for sure. He's Coorg's best kept secret.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank samdwaugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022 via mobile

We stayed at Amanvana resort . Super food, helpful staff and amazing stay facilities.. and the property has lot of flaura and fauna within the campus.. Naveen took us for bird watching, seeing different plants and trees grown in the campus.. Also coffee plantation visit... He explained in detail and it's great for kids as well as adults . We walked along Kaveri river.. and the overall experience was mesmerizing and refreshing.. highly recommend! :)

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Priyanka_7981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022 via mobile

Visited Amanvana resort with friends and family.. A very beautiful resort, amazing food, helpful staff.. very clean.. the place you start missing once you are back home.. highly recommended.. one of our best resorts we stayed so far

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hgsndhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2022 via mobile

We had a great time at Aamanvanha resort..Special Thanks to Naveen for the nature walk and coffee plantation tour. The resort has beautifull ambience. Food is good but need to add more options in food menu

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rahulm560
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2022 via mobile

The Resort is very beautiful, the villas are well maintained. Having the Kaveri river flow by is an absolute treat. The staff is very courteous splly Chandan.

A coffee plantation and Bird watching tour is included in the package which is taken care by Mr. Naveen.
The tour was superb in all aspects, very informative and new for us. We saw lot of flora and fauna, some rare birds , crocodiles, and ofcourse coffee plants.
The tour is a must and shouldnt be missed. We enjoyed a lot and it is highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shraychawla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews