We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
102
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslough foylewonderful hostslilikoilocal tipsfour nightshost and hostessbreakfast was deliciousplace to stayhighly recommend this b bfirst classcomfortable bedwonderful staywarm welcomeshort drivestayed for one nightwilliameileen
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at Lillikoi for one night as we were attending a wedding at nearby Drenagh House. We weren’t keen on driving 70+ miles back home after the wedding (we live in Donaghadee) and we came across Lillikoi online. Absolutely fantastic stay. Our room was cosy, clean and comfortable. William and Eileen are fabulous hosts and very friendly. Excellent breakfast before we left too. Anything you wanted, they had it. Will be back!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank klyallb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We stayed November with my wife and spend good time. The room is very laxuary which is much better than normal hotel. You should stay here if you consider to stay economy hotel, I bet you should be satisfied. The family is very hospitable, host wife take us a tour the gerden although she was not good condition, host husband took care of us very carefully during stay. They have very beautiful garden, but we visited November it was not colorful, hopefully we try to visit spring/summer time again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shinom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

I stayed here for 1 night with my husband,
Thisi is a really lovely place and the owner are so amazing that we could never forget them..
The house is very nice, beautiful room and amazing irish breakfast.

I suggest them to everyone
Thank for everything!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bestlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

After booking this b&b at the last minute and arriving in the dark we were greeted very warmly by our hosts. Our room was very comfortable, exceptionally clean and commands an extraordinary view of the River Foyle. The place is also very handy to Londonderry and near new.
William printed off information to help us with our family history research and took a keen interest in assisting us to locate the places we were looking for, and providing local tips.
There was nothing about Lillikoi that we could fault. Fantastic breakfast too!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gregory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We stayed here overnight and didn't want to leave! Eileen and William are two of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet, and are amazing hosts. Such a warm welcome, with home baked butterfly buns and tea! The photos don't even do the place justice, it's so lovely. The rooms are fabulous, with flat screen TV, tea and coffee making facilities, water, free Wi-Fi, a great en suite and a really comfortable bed. Although you are rewarded for having to leave the cozy bed by an excellent Irish breakfast! We will be back, and I do not hesitate in recommending Lillikoi, and it's brilliant hosts, to everyone.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helenalexa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews