We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grest”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Istanbull KEBAB HOUSE
Ranked #4 of 10 Restaurants in Randalstown
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

I like this place. Good for quick food. Pizza, kebabs etc. Very well priced. And served with a friendly chatter!!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 287alistairt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Whopping kebabs. As spicy as you want or less spicy if you prefer. Owners very hospitable and take pleasure in what they do.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank timeagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

l have been eating out of here and the owners brothers takeaway (The Mersin) in Belfast For over 10 yrs.I wouldn't even dream of buying a kebab anywhere else. the lamb sheesh is absolutely awsome.Chagrilled chunKs Of premium cuts of lamb and the doner king is enough to feed a Small army.you'd nearly need a wheelbarrow to get it home.And most importantly for Me is the quality of the Sauces.I find this is the area most other Kebab houses Fall short ,far to many of them do no more than pulp a few chillies and call it a sauce.The chili sauce in here is a lovely rich sauce and the house sauce is the best you'll find anywhere . Try it once and I'll guarantee you'll never go anywhere else.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank deejay-storm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

The best kebab I have ever eaten, I share a King Tikka Shish Kebab with my husband. It is massive made with freshly cooked chicken on a skewer on the grill. It is lovely marinated with mild spices and comes with salad and house sauce and it is all in a large nann bread. Try one you won't be able to keep away from the kebab shop. Yum! Yum!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Roberta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

Right so ma good pal Kevin Mcauley was telling me about instanbull in the town so I said I'll give it a go. I went full hog and got a doner kebab (henz the title) it was amaze loved it. Big shout out to my good mate @kevinmcauley for pointing out the heaven of all takeout in randy town. Have a good one kevin

Date of visit: July 2015
4  Thank corabradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Istanbull KEBAB HOUSE also viewed

Randalstown, County Antrim
 
Randalstown, County Antrim
Randalstown, County Antrim
 
Randalstown, County Antrim
Randalstown, County Antrim
 

Been to Istanbull KEBAB HOUSE? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing