We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Luxury Apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lisnarick, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela H
1 review
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a lovely apartment in the heart of Lisnarick. Perfectly located for visiting Fermanagh. The apartment is roomy and tastefully furnished. This is my second stay and would stay again

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah M
1 review
“5☆”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a lovely time away in enniskillen. Apartment at lisnarick had everything we needed and so close to castle archdale. straight run to enniskillen town and lovely scenic routes too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matthew O
1 review
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family thoroughly enjoyed their stay in Fermanagh. Lianarick was a great base to see many of the things that the west of Ulster has to offer. With easy access to Donegal, we went to Castle Adenture Farm that the boys loved. We also got great ice cream at Tickety Moo and really enjoyed the park at Castle Archdale. The apartment was perfect for our needs and my eldest keeps asking when can we go back to our holiday home. Thanks for all Nancy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Matthew. I delighted your family enjoyed their stay at Tullana.
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing