We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and Beautiful Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our kayaks for your enjoyment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
105 reviews
Our kayaks for your enjoyment.
Our front patio
Our front patio
View from the dock
View of the bay
View from the gazebo and sundeck
Our beach, dock, gazebo and sundeck
Guests having a fun day on Moriah Cay
Front of the property with low tide
Guest paddle-boarding in front of our gazebo.
Bonefishing in front of the property with Charlie.
Bonefishing in front of the property with Charlie
The Bone fishing in Exuma is awesome, Let Charlie be your guide.
Kitesurfing between Man-O-War Cay and Moriah Cay
Kitesurfing between Man-O-War Cay and Moriah Cay
Guest enjoying a kayak ride back from Man-O-War Cay.
Guests enjoying a kayak trip from Man-O-War Cay and Moriah Cay National Park.
Enjoying a light afternoon snack by our gazebo and sun deck.
Beach on man-o-war cay
Cool off after basting in the sun by our gazebo and sun deck.
View of the bay from our gazebo and sun deck.
One of our rental boat
One of our rental boat
One of our rental boat
Guest preparing lunch on our BBQ grill
Guests enjoying a late lunch under our gazebo and sun deck
Our rental car
Our rental car
Our rental truck
Guests on their way to Man-O-War Cay and Moriah Cay National Park
Entrance to the property
Exploring in front of the property.
Kitesurfing in front the property
Relaxing in front of the property with low tide.
Kayaking in front of the property
Back from bonefishing
Beach on Mariah Cay
Bonefishing in front of the property
Guests on their way to Man-o-War Cay and  Moriah Cay National park
Some of our guests on Moriah Cay
Watching the sunrise from our  property
Our guests returning from George Town, Grocery shopping
Don't everybody wish they could fly, Moriah Cay,  Exuma Bahamas.
One of the many beaches on Moriah Cay
Moriah Cay National Park
Relax, Relax, Moriah Cay National Park
Exploring one of the many beaches on Mariah Cay
Only in Exuma, Moriah Cay National Park
Welcome to Moriah Cay National Park.
Dinning and Living Room
Bed Room # 2
Kitchen
Bed Room # 1
kitchen
Bath Room
View from our front patio
Catch your own dinner
Catch your own dinner
Catch your own dinner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Great Exuma, Out Islands, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 105 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
patjenran
patjenran@msn.com
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and Beautiful Vacation”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My husband and myself stayed at the Bay View (Villa 1) home. It was very clean and had all the amenities that we needed. Charlie was there to greet us and we also met his wife and son. Such a nice family! The view from the condo was fabulous, water was so blue. We had a great time kayaking to the other islands and just walking the beaches. So relaxing. I would totally recommend staying here. Very relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved Everything
Liked least: roads
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rynkrause
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquil Paradise”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for all the comforts of home with the most glorious view of crystal clear waters then Charlie Rolle's is where you need to be. The unit we stayed in had every imaginable amenity, was immaculate and the beaches are all perfect and tranquil. (during low tide you can easily reach the neighboring island with a short swim for a little exploring and he has multiple kayaks available). But what makes the experience even more special is Charlie himself and his wonderful family. He surprised us with home cooked meals and treats during our stay and was always available to answer any questions... he also makes two vehicles available for daily rental if you happen to want to explore more of the Island (we barely left). We travel extensively and this was one of the most perfect trips we have ever taken.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and beach access
Liked least: nothing...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi_Ende...
Dornach - CH
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“a part of paradise”
Reviewed 23 December 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We (2 adults, 1 Teenager 14 years old) stayed for some days more than a week in the villa. It was really an absolute perfect stay. The villa and the beautiful colors of the sea where incredible. Charly is a very friendly and helpful person. Always available is something missing or in case of questions. We did with him a boat and fishing trip and with a tour operator the trip to the swimming pigs.
It was amazing.
we are coming back 

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott A
Savannah, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best spot in the Bahamas !!”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

An all around amazing vacation destination. My wife and I selected this quiet location for our honeymoon and it was the perfect spot. The villa and all the amenities were exactly what anyone could want in a vacation. The villa was immaculate on arrival and everything we needed was supplied. Charles was very helpful and friendly with anything we needed. Having the cars, boat and kayaks available for our use made any last minute decisions no problem at all. We also took several excursions right out of the same location. Drex (Charles' brother) took us bone/reef fishing one day and gave us an island tour on another. For those interested fisherman, there are bonefish literally everywhere! My wife and I caught bonefish everyday we were in Exuma. Overall it was a perfect trip and after seeing much of the island Charles definitely has the best spot!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location is the best on the island
Liked least: nothing it was truly a great trip
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla M
Ocean View, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The Perfect Spot to Relax”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our first time to Exuma and it was better than we had ever imaged. Once we arrived on the property (after a quick stop at the grocery and liquor stores) we immediately felt at home. The house was just perfect. Spotless and well appointed. There was nothing that we needed. Charlie made sure of that. Our week was spent enjoying the sun. Kayaking just behind the house. Exploring the island using one of Charlie's cars he will rent to you as needed. Eating some amazing food at the Tropic Breeze and Santana's at the south end of the island. We even rented Charlie's boat and drove over to the Chat N Chill for the day. After a few days we started to feel like part of Charlie's family. He would stop by in the evenings to make sure we were well taken care of. We even bought fresh fish from his brother-in-law. We had the pleasure of meeting so many wonderful people during our stay. We will be going back and staying at Charlie's place. Hopefully sooner than later.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: Having to leave at the end our week.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing