We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$325
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$325
View deal
Agoda.com
$308
View deal
eDreams$325
FindHotel$325
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
169
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews get away local guitarist liquor store mr and mrs incredible meal pedal boats pumpkin soup bedroom villa rental car lunch options other guests look forward to returning soon on demand guava duff breakfast and dinner answer any questions cleaned every day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2022

Enjoy my stay everything was great, will be back . This is a resort that you must try, the person there made me feel at home and the food was great, some of the best on the island. This is going to be one of my stops every year.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank orsonk2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2022

This year I spent my 54th birthday at the beautiful and tranquil Rollez Resort in Old Bight Cat Island. Bahamas. This peaceful secret over looks a quiet cove. The owners and staff were amazing as they were always attentive to any request we might have had. The rooms were spacious and just seconds away from the white sandy, calm beach which could be seen through the lovely native plants and flowers from the front porch of our one bedroom villa. Our meals, including a last minute requested special birthday cake, were delicious. If you are looking for a relaxing time away from the busy city life, this hidden jewel in the Bahamas is a most visit.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kndean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2022

We had a great time at Rollezz! Carl and Yvonne are unbelievably nice people. We can't wait to go back next year. The beach and water are beautiful and you will not find better hosts anywhere you travel!

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank Trey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022

We have visited Rollezz Resort numerous times over the last 10 years. The owners ,Yvonne and Carl, live on the premises which assures that the quality of service is thoroughly enjoyable. Their ability to adapt to every guests wishes is unbelievable. Kayaking, paddle boards, trips to town, and especially their bonfires with local talent and sing alongs are highlights of every visit. Their restaurant with delicious local food is very classy and serves 3-4 course dinners . They welcome the private cruising boats to anchor out in front of the Resort which makes for beautiful photos. The friendly cruisers come ashore to socialize with the guests, go to dinner , play games on the beach,and share their sailing adventures with any guest that wishes to hear them. By the way , the white sand beach is over 2 miles long with sand dollars within a short swim and there are also two mangrove creeks around to kayak or bonefish on.
The cottages are very clean, tastefully decorated, and well equipped with everything one needs . The grounds are swept daily and the beach chairs , lounges, and swings are delightful. You will never see a better sunset than from the restaurant porch.
Thank you Yvonne, Carl, Roderick, and Beverly for having the type of resort that we want to revisit every winter. You make us feel like family.

Room tip: All the cottages are exceptional. Some have an ocean view.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank corbettm2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2022

Cat Island is a less commercialized island with in the Bahama with great anchorages and the locals could not be more helpful or welcoming. Rollezz Resort , which has a restaurant as well, is accessible by land or by sea. We went for dinner by dinghy and were blown away by the four course of soup, salad, entree and dessert. Each was course amazing, made with the freshest foods, many of which were from their own gardens. The owners and staff make you feel as if you are family from the moment you arrive. A dinner at Rolleez is must do and promises to be memorable.

Date of stay: April 2022
Thank jeandknapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rollezz Villas & Beach Resort, General Manager at Rollezz Villas Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2022

Thank you for your beautiful review Jean. It was a pleasure having you both visit with us.
We are pleased that you enjoyed.
Warm regards from lovely Cat Island
Yvonne/Carl and the Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews