We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

512Row
West Bloomfield, Michigan
1 review
“Inaccurate Condo Description”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The condo is on a very nice beach. The neighbors were, thankfully, helpful.
However, the unit had cracked ceilings and peeling paint. The WiFi and TV were dysfunctional for the majority of our stay. The showerhead did not work and had to be replaced. Our written instructions had inaccurate key codes and internet passwords. creating delays and hassels. In fact, even the most basic amenities like garbage can liners were not there. There are more desirable units for the money.
Etc. Etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thanks for staying with us . We love hosting guests and genuinely love our business , we have over 100 reviews and 99% are 5 star. Instructions were given with the right key codes in your email , it was sent twice . We are sorry you had issues with the shower, things break , it happens , but if we are not told until after then what can we do ? The wifi had issues but we fixed them , this happens on the island . We do not provide the items you requested such as salt and pepper, coffee filters , it's a self serviced apartment on the beach ...if you want that level of service with on on site help 24/7 you really need to stay in a hotel .
thanks for staying with us ....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 139
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing