We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
68
6
10
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
6
10
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manor bar grand hyatt commonwealth restaurant baha mar beach service service button water closet big casino room service for breakfast memory foam cold face towels jumby bay an ocean view king room spf sunscreen continental buffet large balconies separate bathtub
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 98 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

The staff and service were outstanding. Day 1 thru Day 4 were all incredible with the team responding to every request and any issues like true professionals. Talk about surprise and delight from the welcome towel and refreshments, room upgrade, welcome reception, superb food/restaurants, the view, the beach, 5 star amenities and best staff in the biz. Did I mention 3 butlers?...amazing service. We are planning to make a return late this year for another great vacation.

Well done Rosewood Nassau!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank carlj2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RW_Baha_Mar, General Manager at Rosewood Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Greetings Carl J,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to write this kind review. It was so wonderful talking with you in our Library, and I am pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant stay while visiting our resort. Also great to know that your expectations were exceeded from your welcome towel to our butler service! It is comments like yours that will continue to fuel our team’s passion to deliver a first-class experience for each and every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back later this year.

Best,
Luigi Romaniello
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Just had a two night stay at the Rosewood Bahamar for my wedding anniversary and I cannot say enough about my visit. I have stayed all around the world at the best brands: St. Regis, Ritz, Four Season etc etc and this property was simply THE BEST! Every aspect and I don't have enough room to go through them all, but I will say the service was simply the best I have ever encountered. The managers Jeremy and Mohamed were especially fabulous. I walked through the lobby and staff I never met were calling me by name. I will be going back and would recommend to anyone, you will be more than pleased!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Anthony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RW_Baha_Mar, General Manager at Rosewood Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Greetings Anthony K,

Congratulations on your wedding anniversary, we are thrilled that you chose our resort to celebrate such a special occasion. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the tripadvisor community. It is great to hear that Jeremy, Mohamed and the entire team made your anniversary so special and you were able to experience what Rosewood is all about, our service. We hope this visit becomes a tradition.

Best,
Luigi Romaniello
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Moved from Grand Hyatt to Rosewood and was best thing! Service is amazing! Rooms are absolutely beautiful. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to be pampered! Manor Bar is perfect for cocktails. Butlers have been so attentive. Would absolutely come back!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
14  Thank traceyr42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RW_Baha_Mar, General Manager at Rosewood Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Greetings Tracey R,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you had such a pleasant visit and were able to experience firsthand the Rosewood service we are so proud of. Cocktails at Manor Bar are always a great idea,we are happy you enjoyed them.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best,
Luigi Romaniello
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RW_Baha_Mar, General Manager at Rosewood Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews