We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Indy T
1 review
“Awesome stay!!!”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Very beautiful and modern villa!!!! Duran was very helpful and informative in assisting me. I enjoyed my stay and will be back, thumbs up for me!!! Also the staff, very helpful, understanding and kind to me.”

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2018
We're thrilled you had a great stay Indy as that is always our #1 goal. I'm glad you found the the team helpful and we were happy to host you and enjoyed interacting with you. Until next time....

Happy travels!

Duran
Tangerine Sunsets team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendun H
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I loved my stay it was just wonderful I enjoyed every moment definitely would booked again just amazing!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2018
Thanks so much Kendun for your kind words and we're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit.

Happy travels!
Duran
Tangerine Sunsets team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fury614
1 review
“Perfect Place For Couples ”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place is gated and there's a liquor store that's within walking distance and waaaaay cheaper than the liquor stores near the ports. The customer service was excellent! I got lost due to my error and not reading their email and they still assisted me with directions. They have 2 drivers I believe that will get you around but I chose to get a rental. I really enjoyed my stay, Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Nic, thanks for staying with us Tangerine Sunsets. It's great that our Fairchild unit and the customer service was great for you'll! Yes, it is located in a gated community and a few minutes away from stores so you wouldn't' have to go far for just about anything you need. Indeed, we do have trusted drivers but you can rent a car or use the bus service if you wish. Until next time. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport4...
1 review
“Caribbean Queen”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My stay was well enjoyed due to the amazing staff. Bridgette always surpasses my expectations with her outstanding customer service. unfortunately there an issue with the gate. had to wait approximately 20 minute on arrival to enter the property.the gate the only downside to my trip. will return again with friends to show them its better in the Bahamas. Sincerely Caribbean Queen

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Mary, thanks for staying with us at Tangerine Sunsets! It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to doing it again. It's great that our customer service exceeded your expectations as it is our goal to provide the best stay possible. We are sorry that we were experiencing some issues with our gate at the time of your arrival. However, you'd be pleased to know that the issue has since been resolved. Again, thanks for staying with us. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig H
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“Nice spacious and secure”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The accommodation was very good and clean with a separate bedroom, bathroom and living area. Located within a gated community the accommodation gave me the feeling of security which is probably the first tune I have felt that in Nassau.
There were complimentary snacks when I arrived which was great as I arrived later in the afternoon.
All in all a great place to rent while in Nassau.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Craig, thanks for staying with us at Tangerine Sunsets. It was a pleasure hosting you at our home and thanks for keeping our home well. We're glad that the home was very good for you and you felt safe. Most persons enjoy the feeling of security of our Fairchild property because it is in a quiet gated community. Glad you enjoyed the snacks;) We would love to host you again. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing