We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,799)
Filter reviews
8,799 results
Traveller rating
3,373
2,627
1,344
755
700
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,373
2,627
1,344
755
700
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden of eden funky d entertainment staff pool grill rock climbing summer breeze visited breezes the main dining room piano bar jerk chicken booze cruise conch fritters ping pong a la carte restaurants nightly entertainment have a good time straw market
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 8,799 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

OMG,me and a few friends visit the breezes In Nassau and it was the best ever...its a place you can go to relax and have loads of fun... if your looking for entertainment they have the best crew ever and is your tryna get wasted hit the pool bar and go see gabby...Gabriel makes the best shots ever and she is wonderful always serving you with a smile despite us keep on asking her for drinks she didn't get mad and was wonderful all the time..mama T is great also so if Gabriel IS NOT there (which I doubt) hit mama T up....I will be back

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Excursion07368973823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a great experience for myself and my wife as we celebrated her birthday..... will be back again very soon....the show with Funky D was very entertaining... Brittany C. Was on point with those drinks as well....

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Where to begin...there were stains on the duvet covers, elevator to our side of the wing was down, the three of us are havingto share one towel because no one has brought us up any after making two different requests and now they're not answering the phone at front desk. We booked this hotel because it was close to the airport and decently priced, but I guess you get what you pay for (maybe less). Also there are seagulls everywhere ready to pick at your food and hallways smell like marijuana. Two stars for the welcome drink and nice buffet staff. The food was lackluster, however.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank gloriak224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Its wasn't bad, it wasn't great. Hotel is very dated and tre good is so so.

With the exception of a couple, the staff is very friendly.

Buffet is your typical all inclusive, don't look for any culinary qexperiences here.

The service is the staff is pretty good however there is always room for improvement.

There are speakers in the ceiling throughout the resort however there is never music playing.

Would we go back? Probably not

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank steveaV8938QP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Been back from breezes 2 weeks missing all my smiling faces that work hard to make us happy on vacation. Let me just say great job with Halloween party, staff you rock and also funky d and band. If you can not have fun at breezes you do not know how too have fun!!! Coming back for Halloween next year my new friends, hugs from Cindy from Minnesota

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank P2427CScindyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews