We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandyport Beach Resort(Nassau)
US$ 288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
British Colonial Hilton Nassau(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$ 237
US$ 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 245
US$ 210
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
US$ 114
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
BahaSea Backpackers(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
ApartStay(Nassau)
US$ 458
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (8,471)
Filter reviews
8,471 results
Traveller rating
3,180
2,549
1,312
739
691
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,180
2,549
1,312
739
691
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden of edenfunky dentertainment staffpool grillrock climbingsummer breezevisited breezespiano barthe main dining roomjerk chickenboard gamesbooze cruiseconch frittersping pongnightly entertainmenta la carte restaurantsstraw market
Filter
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 8,471 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

This is the third year for me visiting this resort with a group of awesome ladies!! The staff are amazing, the resort is beautiful, drinks & food are amazing!! Will definitely be back again!! The staff are what makes it so great from the greeting upon arrival to the accommodation when something is needed.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

This is my 4th year at Breezes Resort & Spa Bahamas. Such a great place to stay the staff make it an amazing place to stay I recommend coming/staying here! The staff are very accommodating, from getting you those special things you may want to a personal greeting when you arrive at the resort. The rooms are comfortable, the pool is great but really it’s the staff that make it the most enjoyable place to stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Breezes is a fantastic place. Although the weather was not good
(Cold) we were able to get around. White sandy beach and the sea was lovely. The restaurants were excellent and food first class.
The waiting areas for The Garden of Eden restaurant and Martino’s was freezing so a light cardigan or jacket is needed.
The rooms were clean, beds comfortable and service good.
The staff were helpful and the entertainment was good.
Garcia in Martino’s couldn’t do enough for us and deserves a special mention as does Ricky in Munsan. The bar Staff Angela and Joey were also fantastic.
Would definitely recommend this place and hope to return at some point

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Margaret f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Walking in, the hotel doesnt look luxorious or big but everything exceeded my expectations. The food was outstanding and thr staff was unbelieveable. Wi-Fi is definitley spotty throughout the hotel but there are hot spots. You can go to the fourth floor by the piano.

The wait staff in the restaurants, buffet and cafe, including the chef who was out all the time seeing if everything was okay and how people were enjoying the food, were amazing. Not onle was this was the best food ive had on vacation (the buffet in particular) but the staff caters to your every desire without wuestion. They have have a wide variety of food including vegetarian and gluten free options and the buffet had different food each day which I didn't expect. On our last day reggengo, brian, gretal, keisha, dindra, andree, Raymond, Shelly, patricia, ikesha, cynthia were in the buffet but there are so many other people who eere working with them throughout the week doing just as great of a job too. Special shoutout to JOEY and Alec in the bar upstairs, always keeping our drinks full and making the guests feel like a priority.

The people who made our entire trip were the ENTERTAINMENT staff. Yeah there's pool tables and ping pong inside 24 7 but during the day and night the entertainment staff put all their energy into whatever the days activities are. Their shifts can exceed 12 hours but they keep their energy up the ENTIRE TIME!! They include everyone and get everyone to participate.  MARVIN ROSS LAVANDA OSCAR RICO RENO LARRY AND JERRY were the bomb! Our last few days marvin, ross and lavanda made time to hang out with us outside of activities. I couldn't imagine meeting nicer people and making friends with them before leaving. If I hadn't met them, I don't think I'd be sold on going back a second time. They really make the trip.

Even though we didnt have interaction with all the workers there, you could see the Grounds keepers hard at work everyday with the engeniring staff and everyone says hi when you walk past. Unlike other hotels, they have lifeguards and they clean the pool every morning before opening.

The hotel is smaller compared to other but there's no many perks to that including limited walk to everything, and seeing the same people everyday making lots of friends!

Big thanks to the ENTIRE staff!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank lilkool1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Only complaint is the pool could use a heater, but we also went during one of the coldest weeks of the year. Sand and water at the beach are beautiful. Everything is nicely maintained from the beach which is constantly cleaned throughout the day to the pool and games in the lobby. “$170 for one hour jet-skis” on the beach but you can negotiate them to about $80 for an hour which they offer at Atlantis. Only excursion we did was Atlantis which was nice but not worth $180. Way too big and outside of the waterslides and aquarium, nothing that Breezes doesn’t offer. Wanted to swim with the pigs in the exumas but the cheapest option was $400 and would have been an all day trip.
Of all the all-inclusives we’ve been to, Breezes had the best food. We actually preferred the buffet food to the asian, italian and french restaurant. The club was very nice and a lot of fun if you’re willing to stay up till about midnight The best part of the whole hotel is the staff. Everyone in the restaurants and bars for every shift is very helpful and nice. Joey and Alec at night make great drinks and are always smiling. The entertainment staff made the trip. Ross, Rico, Reno, Marvin, Oscar, Larry and Lavonda were working crazy hours all week. They still kept a ton of positive and happy energy from the activities throughout the day until the entertaining shows at night. We spent a lot of time with them all week and they were so personable that it set this trip apart for us.

Stayed: January 2018
2  Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews