We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Condo on one of the world's most beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christoph...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Beach Condo on one of the world's most beautiful beaches”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

“ I am tempted to write a bad review so that I can have this condo for my future use, but the guilt in me keeps me from doing it. The unit is in the best location on Paradise Island, with the complex literally on one of the nicest beaches in the world. Duran and Camila's unit is beautifully appointed, simple and tasteful. Don't worry about that because if you are spending time checking out the details of the unit, you are missing the point of being in the Bahamas! I recommend hitting the beach by 0730 and enjoying the sunrise without any footprints in the sand. Sunset is another time for great viewing. At those times, the beach is all yours and yours alone. Please don't tell anyone about this place because the tourists will ruin it!”

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Christopher, thanks for staying with us at Tangerine Sunsets! I'm sure you would love to keep the unit all to yourself but thanks for sparing us the bad review ;) We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our Paradise Beach Villa and the beautiful beaches. Now that you've let the secret out of the bag please don't let it deter you from staying with us again! We look forward to your return. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgefet...
Land O Lakes, Florida
1 review
“Amazing condo on Paradise Island”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great place in a great location! Amazing beach and pool access and any questions are handled immediately! They went beyond to meet my expectations and the condo is everything you need and more! We will be back soon! Viola's on site was a great plus too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
George, thanks for staying with us at Tangerine Sunsets. It was a pleasure hosting you and we're delighted to hear you had a great time at the unit. At Tangerine Sunsets we always want our guests to have the best stay possible so it pleases us to know we exceeded your expectations. You are always welcomed at our home. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne A
1 review
“Perfect Spot”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

´´Perfect little gem. Great location! We would definitely like to go back!” Steps to the beach. Viola's restaurant near by was great!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
Leanne, thanks for staying with us at Tangerine Sunsets. We're ecstatic to hear you enjoyed our Paradise Beach Villa! Indeed, its just steps away from from the beach and Viola's is one of the wonderful amenities. We would love to host you again. Happy Travels! Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla E
1 review
“Amazing vacation home”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

``Our family truly enjoyed our stay at the Paradise Beach Villa. The unit was clean and well kept. It had everything we needed to be able to cook full meals. The king sized bed and pull out couch were quite comfortable. Having the beach so close by was perfect for a visit everyday or multiple times per day. The pool in front of the unit was clean and usually not very busy. Viola’s restaurant next door made it easy to grab a bite to eat almost anytime. (And the food was awesome too!) We did lots of walking to close by amenities such as Atlantis resort/water park, the shopping center for groceries, etc, Anthony’s restaurant, Margaritaville and the ferry to downtown Nassau. Bring walking shoes for sure! Thanks to the Tangerine Sunset crew for a perfect vacation!”

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Carla, thanks for staying with us and it was wonderful having you at our home. It's great that the unit was clean and the beds were comfortable. Also, having the beach close by was awesome because you were able to visit multiple times per day. Everything you need is close by so indeed you will need your walking shoes;) All in all, it sounds like you had a great time here and everything was good for you. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to doing it again. Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onieka H
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise at your front door”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great location. There's a pool right outside your door. The private access to the beach was a plus. There's also a restaurant on site with great food. Also walking distance to Atlantis and Paradise Island shopping village. Overall this place was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Onieka, thanks for your kind words! Our Paradise Beach Villa is literally within walking distance of stores, entertainment, and the beach so most guests enjoy the convenience of its location. We would love to host you again so please visit soon! Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing