We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday celebration”

Luciano's of Chicago
Reserve with OpenTable
Luciano's of Chicago is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #22 of 332 Restaurants in Nassau
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Far from the traditional spaghetti and meatballs, Luciano's of Chicago Ristorante delivers a cucina Italiana dining experience like nowhere in the world. And you'll find it in one of the most illustrious properties in The Bahamas: Nassau. With master strokes of culinary genius, our inspired chefs will give you a true taste of Tuscany - one that recalls the pure pleasures of savoring a meal filled with authentic Italian flavors. Put simply, it’s a celebration of taste in The Bahamas. Buon appetito!
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

First time was about 3years ago celebrated a birthday with two of of my girlfriends, food was great loved the happy birthday singing. We enjoyed ourselves. Came back last year for my husband's Birthday expectations was still meet. Service is great everyone is busy working, the food doesn't take long( love me some Pasta) and l love the dinning on the outside. Will have to do lunch there one of these days.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 355aprila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (841)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 841 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2018

We found this to be great Italian food for the Caribbean. Not the greatest Italian food I've ever had, but definitely some of the best in the Carribean.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank rachelcB2044MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

We went to Luciano's to celebrate our birthdays while in the Bahamas. The food was delicious (although there was a mix-up when the food-runner tried to give us someone else's order) and the view of the yacht marina was lovely. Excellent service.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ambnr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Ra'monne Gardiner:Lucianos was the perfect venue to celebrate my 28th birthday. I was able to have a luxirous experience at an affordable rate for sophisticated tastebuds. I look forward to returning for many more celebrations.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Cherelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Great atmosphere, great staff and best of all Great Food! We eat at Luciano's every visit to Paradise Island and usually try something different, so far every dish is delicious.

Save room for dessert because it is always wonderful as well.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank StefMack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Luciano's of Chicago also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Luciano's of Chicago? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing