We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Gallows Point Resort(Cruz Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 443
US$ 324
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Estate Lindholm(Cruz Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 299
US$ 285
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 294
US$ 244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sebastian's on the Beach(Road Town)(Great Value!)
US$ 162
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$ 359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 293
US$ 235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Secret Harbour Beach Resort(Benner)(Great Value!)
US$ 353
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2015

Four of us spent a delightful week at Coral Oasis Villa using three BRs. Beautiful villa, very nice pool. Pool water temp a bit on the cool side. Constant breezes so this location is cooler than others in STJ. As you can see from the pics the outside deck area is not huge, but adequate for our four. Would be crowded for more. Easy in/out and great location.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank tomaqua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I booked this villa for my son and his new wife for their honeymoon and they had an amazing time. It is secluded yet close to all of the North Shore Beaches. Everything in the villa is top of the line and the jeep rental with Sunshines made everything work smoothly for them. This is an outstanding property and we highly recommend it, especially if you want to be on the quieter side of the island. St. John has always been a special place for our family to visit.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sparkdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

We loved this villa !! Very nice and comfortable! ! We love the pool. The furnishings, and the bed was very comfy! This villa is in a very good area!! Quiet and close to north shore beaches!! Everything about this villa was great!!! This

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Shanon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

This home, location and view is just awesome. Everything from the furniture, architecture, kitchen, linens is top of the line. Beautiful views, spacious rooms and bathrooms, gourmet kitchen, generous pool, make for a perfect vacation experience.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill34543501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This vacation dwelling has an amazing finish out! It's beauty is only surpassed by the natural majesty that overwhelms you as you look out from the balcony. It felt like home yet like we were in a world away from everyone else. The peaceful courtyard and all the noises of nature will not be soon forgotten. The villa provided a very private and romantic setting for celebrating our anniversary. We had plenty of room and felt very pampered during our stay. The staff is very professional and personable. We would definitely recommend this villa to family and friends!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank STJFlipflops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews