We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, Just Perfect!”
Pelican Cove beach at your doorstep
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pelican Cove beach at your doorstep
another view of Pelican Cove Beach at your doorstep Large Resort Style Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Pelican Cove beach at your doorstep
another view of Pelican Cove Beach at your doorstep
Large Resort Style Pool
Pool
Danish Building and the condo grounds
looking from the front door onto the condo grounds
Gallery Dining
View while Dining n Gallery
Gallery sitting area
Master Bedroom - King 4 poster bamboo bed
Master Bedroom
Master - view of onsuite bath
Master Bath
View from the Master
Guest Room - Queen and Twin
Guest Bath
Living Room and sliders to Gallery
Dining area looking out to the living room and ocean
Kitchen - new appliances in 2016
Dining and kitchen area
Kitchen - looking out towards condo entrance
Oceanview from the Living Room and Dining area
Sunset colors on a December 2014 afternoon
Moonrise - December 2014 Full moon
Crucian Sunrise December 16, 2015
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bassett19...
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, Just Perfect!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is exactly as it is pictured, and the space was immaculate. From the first contact with the owner to book it through leaving on our last day, everything went smoothly. We shared this rental with another couple, and the spacious layout accommodated us with no bumping into or crowding the other couple. The rooms were big, the appliances modern and well kept, and wi-fi! The beach view, the quiet location (this condo is at the back of the complex, so it is very quiet, but very close to the pool) and the overall cleanliness of the complex added to the comfort and relaxed atmosphere we were looking for. I highly recommend this rental, it was exceptional, and with the owner being so very accommodating and available for anything we needed, I'd say that makes it perfect--just perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet location and access to the pool and beach
Liked least: Not. One. Thing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peggymal
Madison, Connecticut, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect family vacation spot in St. Criox”
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I spent a week in January 2014 at Crucian Bliss at Pelican Cove along with my husband, 2 kids (2 & 4) and my parents. This was one of many trips we have made to the Island but our first time renting a condo…we thought it might be easier with our small children than staying in a hotel. We had such a wonderful and relaxing time! The condo is extremely comfortable, spacious and in beautiful condition (very updated and well stocked with anything you can think of needing). The location is great…you can hear and see the ocean waves off the lanai. And it is an easy walk to a big beautiful pool and scenic beach. The beach right outside the condo is too rocky and full of currents for swimming, especially with little kids, but it is a perfect spot for a cocktail, reading and watching the ships go by. A 5 minute walk around the bend to a nearby hotel provides a much better spot for swimming and beach activities. The hotel also comes in handy for dinners or take out meals, drinks, etc. The condo is very close to Christensted, grocery shopping, etc. It was an excellent week at an excellent location! Thank you Margaret for sharing your wonderful home with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing