We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
OASIS - Luxury Villa with your own private pool, views, amenities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OASIS - Luxury Villa with your own private pool, views, amenities
Enjoy the private pool deck, dining outdoors and the island ambiance OASIS - the place to be!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
OASIS - Luxury Villa with your own private pool, views, amenities
Enjoy the private pool deck, dining outdoors and the island ambiance
OASIS - the place to be!
Private deck with dining al fresco, relaxing and enjoying the ambiance
Oh yeah! Great grill on deck to BBQ and enjoy casual dining poolside.
Comfortable living room
Second bedroom suite with private bath ensuite
Reading/relaxing area in the master bedroom
Views looking out
Modern full kitchen
Tennis on grounds - bring your racquets!
Master bedroom suite with california king size bed
Master bedroom suite with french doors to views and pool deck
Reading/relaxing area in the master bedroom
Comfortable living room
Second bedroom with all amenities including flat screen tv
Second bedroom views
OASIS = Tropical Paradise
Perfect views!
Living room with views and access to the private pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lance T
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Truly heaven on earth!!

Fantastic place to escape to for the most relaxing time. Very comfortable and private, with the casino a 5 minute walk and Duggan restaurant a 5 minute drive, everything you need for a great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGTILL
Groton, Connecticut
1 review
“Superb accomodation.”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in December 2013

Although I checked December of 2013 (the form does not allow an earlier date) the last time we stayed in this villa was December of 2010. It was well furnished, great sound system, very clean and well maintained, wonderful view. Located about five minutes away from Duggan's Reef, our favorite restaurant on the island.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
454murray
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“Amazing Villa artfully decorated with private pool!”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in February 2014

We have stayed at this luxury condo on three separate occasions. We completely fell in love with the property. It is tastefully decorated, emacuately clean, well maintained by villa staff, has all the amenities you will need and is fully stocked. The villa is spacious, airy on hot tropical nights and comes with a private pool and BBQ. The beds are large and exceedingly comfortable with two separate bedrooms and baths. It is within walking distance to the casino and beaches. The owner was excellent at communicating and providing all the necessary information for one to have a very enjoyable holiday.
One would be advised to rent a vehicle to take advantage of the many possibilities on the island.
We have many wonderful memories and hope to return soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa has garden doors that allows the Caribbean breeze to flow through the villa and the bedrooms.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WanderLus...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A perfect escape from reality - serene and relaxing”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in March 2013

The villa exceeded my expectations. The whole island was breathtakingly beautiful and these accommodations matched that. Sometimes it is hard to decompress after working so hard in the real world but there was something magical about this place that pushed me to decompress without any say. From the charming decor on the inside to the gorgeous view outside, and most importantly to me, the quiet. Although not right on the water, you can still hear the peaceful waves as well as the trees bristling and it's music to your ears. I spent a LOT of time lying in the pool, drink in hand, it was near impossible to drag me out of there to actually sight see. It was a dream to have such privacy at the pool, it left me with no care in the world. After a day outside, it was almost just as nice to go inside where there was refreshing AC that cooled me off and made for a wonderful siesta environment. The TV was nice to have but I preferred laying out on my huge poster-bed, reading and resting. There was no shortage of amenities and there was even an option to call in a masseuse for a full body massage right in my very own, peaceful room overlooking the blue ocean. I couldn't have asked for a better trip and would stay here again in a heartbeat if I were to return. It had everything I could ask for and more!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Private pool
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelwhe...
Pleasanton, California
1 review
“Perfect vacation retreat - when in St. Croix, stay here!”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in April 2013

Beautiful place to stay in the perfect location on the incredible island of St. Croix. Plenty of privacy the way the patio and swimming pool are designed, so no worries of snooping neighbors. Incredible view of the ocean and a short walk down the hill to local restaurants and entertainment. Really a special place. I will remember this vacation for a lifetime!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location location!
Liked least: No complaints, met every expectation and more!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 1,700
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing