We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little slice of heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
Guest House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Guest House
Guest House Queen size bed Guest House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Guest House
Guest House
Queen size bed Guest House
Bathroom Guest House
Living room Guest House
Kitchennette Guest House
Patio doors Guest House
Your private terrace Guest House
Salted water Pool
Queen size bed Guest Room
Bathroom Guest Room
Guest Room
Villa del Sol
Leeward sign at Pelican Beach
Grace Bay Beach
Turks and Caicos Islands
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
JaniceANy...
NYC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A little slice of heaven”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

From the moment we landed till the time we left we had a wonderful time. Shende arranged our travel to the lodging and greeted us with a big smile and showed us around the place. A cozy and cute little cottage for just we two. We changed clothes and after driving us to the nearby beach, she graciously gave us a ride to the grocery store so we could load up on water and other foods for our stay. We got into a daily routine of having our breakfast out on the little porch before walking the few minutes to the beach to take a swim and walk on the beach before returning to climb on bicycles to ride into town for lunch.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you Janice. All the best!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne W
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location is great, but you need a car to explore the rest of the island. The leeward beach is very close and really beautiful. Turquoise as far as the eye can see and you are almost alone there. To this beach you can walk and make a long beach walk. Mika was very helpful. Communication was excellent. The arrival and departure late in the evening and early morning went smoothly. Generally everything is very expensive on the island. Also the shopping in the supermarket. But it is also worth to cook at home. The beaches are fantastic, the people are very friendly! It was a great vacation.
The accommodation has everything you need. It was very clean and the beds are comfortable. Mika is very kind and always available. Thank you very much!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you Susanne. You were a great Guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“vacation rental jackpot!”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

i can't highly enough recommend this vacation rental property! i was concerned about needing to break the bank in order to have a luxurious turks and caicos vacation. not the case! we found this property and its owners to be affordable, accomodating, and serene! we loved being a little removed from all of the action of grace bay, but not so far off that we couldn't easily bike (provided) in to town or walk all the way there from "our" beach, which was just a hop, skip, and jump from our back door. if my husband and i ever return to turks and caicos, we would definitely stay at this very same property. we have recommended it to our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimnHope
Saint Paul, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable and relaxing”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Villa over Christmas and New Years 2015/16. It is as advertised. everything is new and in great working order. The screen porch was great for morning coffee and to surf the net. The pool was awesome. Just a few steps out the door and you can jump right in! The Villa is out of the way from the busy Grace Bay area, a very peaceful neighborhood. We recommend a car as taxi's are very expensive there. The owners are very nice, it was great to be on vacation and hear the sounds of young children. We felt like locals which is a good thing. Our only recommendation would be more frequent housekeeping and instructions for the TV. Although the latter not that important as TV is not necessary in paradise!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spatelapa...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location, owners very helpful”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband, daughter and I were looking for a quiet, serene vacation and that is exactly what we got. The villa was perfect for our little family and the pool in the back was a great added bonus. The Villa was generally clean and well maintained. We loved the bbq on the back patio and made good use of it. The villa was close enough to a nice quiet section of Grace Bay Beach. Exactly what we were looking for. All other beaches were only a short drive away. We would definitely recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to the beach
Liked least: it was just a tiny bit small
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing