We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for lunch”

Pelican Bay Restaurant & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Pelican Bay Restaurant & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #52 of 167 Restaurants in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Pelican Bay delights our guests with an exceptional all-day dining delicacies; Authentic Caribbean Dinner menu; Our Sunday Jerk Fiesta Dinner with live entertainment is a Turks & Caicos MUST DO! Dont miss our Friday Bambarra Beach Party and Local Fish Fry Wednesday.THE BEST LOCAL FOOD ON GRACE BAY !
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Excellent chicken club sandwich. Great salads, pizza, wings and spring rolls. Lots of plates suitable for sharing.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GlobalGourmet101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (817)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 817 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The Pelican Bay Restaurant located at The Royal West Indies Resort in Grace Bay is Fabulous!!! Myla,the manager,couldn’t have been nicer!! This was our third stay at The Royal West Indies, and it certainly won’t be our last. The food at The Pelican Bay is Spectacular!!! Breakfast,Lunch or Dinner, you can’t go wrong!!!The people that work there treat us like family, especially Lex, Derrick and Myla!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The food here is AMAZING and ranges from hamburgers to 5 star meals. Did I mention the drinks (mmmm mmmm good) and I tried several varieties. The entertainment is also amazing. It is a great atmosphere all around!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank tacomon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Great place to have drinks with the locals. Only place on the island that has 2 for 1 happy hour everyday. Food is great and people are always even better. Highly recommended

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MAC1068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Pelican Bay twice this past week. Once with our children and once just my husband I. The food was outstanding and the service was excellent. If you are staying at any of the nearby hotels it’s also a lovely spot to walk to on the beach.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank heidiwestcott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pelican Bay Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Pelican Bay Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing