We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great friendly place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Caribbean Paradise Inn
Ranked #23 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Quebec
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great friendly place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

Very nice small hotel. Clean, quiet, friendly staff, very good breakfast.
Just love it.
rooms are large with comfortable bed.
I recommend strongly!

Room Tip: Second floor room in front of swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pjulien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    241
    113
    19
    7
    2
See reviews for
46
214
42
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2012

I have written other reviews with this being the hardest. I want to be honest which is what I want when I read other opinions, so. here goes
Pros
-Clean comfortable hotel/ Inn
Great hosts- Wen & Jean-Luc were very friendly and helpful
Location- walking distance to most needs
Beach Grace Bay-Awesome

Cons-not on the beach but across the road from it which CAN be a problem
CPI for the price is great but I would spend more money next time to be on the beach and have a chair or area to sit on ,after all, that is why "we" go to an island. We have stayed at Sibonne' prior and would chose that again for location. While CPI's rooms were larger, nicer and the host more friendly we like having a chair or area on the beach without worrying about being chased, which did happen twice. We did read about this prior to leaving but decided to try it since most didn't have troubles. CPI does offer chairs but they were the bulky director type. We did have better luck going to the beach in front of the Ocean Club with no hassles and they had a great little beach cafe with a very reasonable drink and lunch menus. Wen and Jean-Luc were great ,friendly people who run a clean, comfortable hotel at a very fair price,if that's what your looking for, this is the place

Room Tip: Away from the restaurant are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank travler22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

Just look around. There is no place that comes close to the value. Clean and safe. The beach is a 5 min walk. Rent from Caicos wheels- again a 5 min walk.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank roy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

What a pleasant alternative to the big, bustling resorts on Grace Bay. Small, intimate, reasonably priced, and very well maintained. Very friendly staff (Wen, the manager, in particular who responded with a smile to our every request). Jean Luc, the proprietor was always hard at work with his crew performing maintenance and keeping the facilities and the grounds in top shape. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant place to stay in Provo.

Tom and Francine

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

Could not have been a better experience and for a great price! The staff was excellent and the accommodations were perfect. Just a few minute walk away from the beach and with a great restaurant right next door, the location could not have been any better. The room was cleaned everyday and the hotel exceeded my expectations. It isn't a first class luxury hotel, but who needs one when you have a nice family-friendly hotel like this one that treats you like a first class tourist? Whenever we needed anything they were always there to answer our questions and meet our needs. Glad I stayed here for my vacation and would stay here again if I ever came back.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
5.7 km away
La Vista Azul Resort
La Vista Azul Resort
#35 of 45 in Providenciales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
0.2 km away
Villa del Mar
Villa del Mar
#15 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
0.6 km away
Ports of Call Resort
Ports of Call Resort
#19 of 45 in Providenciales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Grace Bay Suites
Grace Bay Suites
#38 of 45 in Providenciales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
3.3 km away
Blue Haven Resort
Blue Haven Resort
#11 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
5.2 km away
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
#29 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caribbean Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caribbean Paradise Inn

Property: Caribbean Paradise Inn
Address: Bonventure Cres Road | Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Providenciales
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,793 - ₹ 19,332
Hotel Class:3 star — Caribbean Paradise Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Undiscovered Paradise awaits you at the Turks & Caicos Islands. Small and beautiful, we are known as the best little hotel in the Turks and Caicos Islands. Caribbean Paradise Inn is only a 3-5 minutes walk from one of the 10 best rated beaches of the world, Grace Bay Beach, a 12 mile stretch of white sand and breathtaking turquoise sea. From the moment of arrival you will feel welcome and at home at this exceptionally charming Inn. Enjoy the personal touch that only an owner operated Inn can provide. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Caribbean Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caribbean Paradise Hotel Providenciales
Caribbean Paradise Providenciales
Caribbean Paradise Inn Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing