We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Caribbean Paradise Inn(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$ 358
US$ 268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Stars Resort & Spa(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 685
US$ 406
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 537/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal West Indies Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$ 340
US$ 302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$ 537
US$ 379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tuscany(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 945
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$ 1,250
US$ 615
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palms, Turks and Caicos(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$ 652
US$ 572
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Regent Grand(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 1,361
US$ 596
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 691/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Beach House Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 738
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Venetian on Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 1,068
US$ 963
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
503
130
36
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
130
36
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach housesister propertiessalt barfree shuttleice restaurantprivate beachgrace bayhigh end applianceswater trampolinepool barrental carbedroom suiteshuttle servicerum punchomelette stationwasher and dryerfront office staff
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

It is one of the most beautiful resorts I have ever stayed in. The serene and tranquil ambiance of the resort is unique. The beach and pool area is wonderful. The restaurant is top notch. The luxurious rooms are amazing with breathtaking views of the ocean. The staff and management are superb. Pictures and words cannot describe how magical this place is.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank realestate4success
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T-CCollectionSales, Director of Sales at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you! We appreciate your kind comments and are thrilled that you had a magical experience at Blue Haven.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Let me start by saying I did countless research on the many properties in TC and after weeks of comparing, we (my wife and I) settled on Blue Haven. Now from the reviews that I read, it all depends on your preferences and what you are looking for. I can say that this hotel is off the beaten path, very secluded and located on a private beach. Some may see that as "boring" however its exactly what I wanted as I do not favor crowds. Another thing people complain about was the "lack of activities" again it all depends on what you are looking for as this is not a nightclub hotel with constant parties its geared towards relaxation, peacefulness and tranquility.

Check in was smooth, and you are immediately greeted with a drink. Now, let me address the high/low seasons. According to staff and locals, the busy season is from November until about March. We traveled here in June and it was not a lot of people at all but that allowed the staff to provide more individualized attention as they were not overwhelmed. I really appreciated the ease of moving around the property, getting pool chairs and beach chairs without being annoyed by crowds.

As far as the food, this is an ALL-INCLUSIVE so virtually everything is included. I say virtually because if you want a whole bottle of wine, i believe you have to pay for it but if you get it by the glass its included as well as all other top shelf alcohol. All food is off the menu, no buffet from breakfast to lunch to dinner. Breakfast is at the Fire & Ice restaurant from 7am-11am or something like that...many options to include made to order omelettes. Lunch is at poolside bar only (restaurant is closed) from 11:30-5:30 and they have a few options but not many; I stuck to the fish tacos. Dinner is back at Fire & Ice from 6pm-11pm and they have many options. Food was actually pretty good.

The entire staff is friendly and accommodating but special shout outs to Latoya, Glenny, and Samuel from Fire & Ice and of course Chef Elvis.......Be careful, Elvis dancing to the great island tunes is catchy and will have you moving to the beat in no time.

This was my personal experience and again, it all depends on what you are looking for. We like private, quiet and relaxing so this was the place for me/us. Read other reviews and compare but you cannot go wrong if you choose to stay here as I highly recommend it.

Oh and final note, even the cab from the airport to the hotel said that this is one of the best hotels on the island so that set the tone for a wonderful trip.

Room Tip: All rooms are ocean view, just depends on size you need. Junior Suite was fine for my wife and I.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T-CCollectionSales, Director of Sales at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear A W,

Thanks for the review! Sounds like you and your wife chose wisely by staying with us at Blue Haven for a relaxing vacation. Thanks for the kind words for our team, too. We will keep the music on for Chef Elvis as he serves up lunch at the Jammin' By The Sea beach grill!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Our room was to die for seriously, gorgeous view and very clean and comfortable. So many fun free activities like volleyball, paddleboarding/kayaking, water trampoline, karaoke,etc. The management was very sweet and attentive to all of our needs. The food at the restaurants were yummy and everything is so convenient. There is even a shuttle to take you to the other two hotels so you can spend the day there or eat at their restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Berona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T-CCollectionSales, Director of Sales at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Berona,

Thanks for the amazing review! Come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

My wife and I recently honeymooned to Turks and Caicos and stayed at the Blue Haven Resort. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. After planning a wedding for a year+, we wanted a vacation that would allow us to relax. And Blue Haven didn't disappoint. From the moment we arrived for check in the staff was prompt, courteous and helpful. This was each of our first times staying at an all inclusive resort and we loved it. Staff is attentive in terms of getting you more drinks or food, but also allows you to enjoy your relaxation as opposed to asking every minute if you need anything. Office staff helped set us up with a couples massage and a half day excursion and each of those were great.

Another great perk to Blue Haven is that you have access to the two sister resorts. This gives you some variation if you are there for a week and want to experience different beaches and/or food.

I can't say enough good things about the staff. We were greeted with a smile each time we saw someone and any question we had was always answered. Definitely already looking forward to our next trip back!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Joshua B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T-CCollectionSales, Director of Sales at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Joshua,

Thanks for the lovely review. It was our pleasure to host you and your wife for this special time in your life. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon at Blue Haven!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

There are basically two main areas in Providenciales. This hotel is quietly located on the other side of the busy hotel area. U may like this place if U're looking for privacy. Typical all inclusive mediocre food and service.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Seema k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T-CCollectionSales, Director of Sales at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us and are sorry that you don't care for typical all-inclusive resorts. We are very a-typical in that we are a small resort with personal attentive service, unlike the usual "mega" all-inclusive resorts with hundreds or thousands of rooms that one finds on other islands. Thanks for the comments on the privacy. Blue Haven offers a serene location which does appeal to those looking for a more quiet, relaxing vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews