We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 284
US$ 222
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Trinidad(Port of Spain)
US$ 242
US$ 220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Inn at 87(Port of Spain)
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kapok Hotel(Port of Spain)
US$ 218
US$ 172
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Culture Crossroads Inn(Port of Spain)
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tony's Guest House(Port of Spain)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abriannas Inn(Port of Spain)
US$ 139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Forty Winks Inn(Port of Spain)
US$ 108
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
191
251
142
81
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
251
142
81
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantnice poolbuffet breakfastlate checkwide varietylocal foodhotel staffexcellent customer servicetrinidadjeremyportspain
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The room was very good, all amenities available and staff were very courteous, professional and friendly. The only issue was availability of early check-in as I was travelling on business and it would have been more convenient. But a big thumbs up for services, staff and amenities.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank adminbago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear adminbago

Thank you for staying with us and taking a moment to write this review.

We are thrilled to know that for the most part your time with us was enjoyable and our staff looked after you. Our staff do try each day to provide the level of service that our guest have come to expect.

We are committed to finds ways to meet our travelers needs and as part of our brand mandate we do provide early checkin once we have an available room. We 're very sorry that we were not able to provide this service on this stay.

It is our hope that your next visit will not be to long from now.

Until then, please accept our warmest regards and very best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

A wonderful hotel, would definatly go again.. just wish the food was different though. The staff was excellent. We were provided wit everything we could possible want and need. the room was very well kept and soo comfortable

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank niralahp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Niralahp

Greetings from Radisson Trinidad !

Thank you for staying with us and taking a moment to share your feedback.

We're very happy to know that our service and facilities meet your satisfaction and your stay was comfortable.

We appreciate the comment with regards to our food and be assure that our Food & Beverage team is committed to addressing your concerns.

We look forward to welcoming you again soonest.

Until then please accept our warmest regards and best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Quorvus Traveller
Reviewed 23 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews