We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
196
262
147
82
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
262
147
82
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rotating restaurant buffet breakfast late check wide variety local food hotel staff excellent customer service trinidad jeremy port spain rates
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The room was very good, all amenities available and staff were very courteous, professional and friendly. The only issue was availability of early check-in as I was travelling on business and it would have been more convenient. But a big thumbs up for services, staff and amenities.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank adminbago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear adminbago

Thank you for staying with us and taking a moment to write this review.

We are thrilled to know that for the most part your time with us was enjoyable and our staff looked after you. Our staff do try each day to provide the level of service that our guest have come to expect.

We are committed to finds ways to meet our travelers needs and as part of our brand mandate we do provide early checkin once we have an available room. We 're very sorry that we were not able to provide this service on this stay.

It is our hope that your next visit will not be to long from now.

Until then, please accept our warmest regards and very best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

A wonderful hotel, would definatly go again.. just wish the food was different though. The staff was excellent. We were provided wit everything we could possible want and need. the room was very well kept and soo comfortable

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank niralahp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Niralahp

Greetings from Radisson Trinidad !

Thank you for staying with us and taking a moment to share your feedback.

We're very happy to know that our service and facilities meet your satisfaction and your stay was comfortable.

We appreciate the comment with regards to our food and be assure that our Food & Beverage team is committed to addressing your concerns.

We look forward to welcoming you again soonest.

Until then please accept our warmest regards and best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews