We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
241
21
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
241
21
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrocery storeopen balconythe ritzscreened in porchmaster bedroomgrand caymanwell stocked with dishesperfect locationinfinity poolwalk in showerown bathroomwithin walking distancetwin bedscondo complexesshopping and restaurantsfitness centerlovely pool
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2016

My daughter and I spent two fabulous weeks at Coral Stone. We stayed in Unit #9 and it was perfect. Every amenity we could have possibly thought of, even some we hadn't, were provided. The view was amazing, the water ~ unbelievable, the beaches ~ fabulous, the infinity pool ~ incredible and the staff were outstanding. We couldn't have asked for a better vacation. I highly recommend Coral Stone club to everyone searching for a piece of heaven right here on earth.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_Mgr1, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review – it’s appreciated!
“A piece of heaven right here on earth,” - what a lovely sentiment and we are pleased to hear that’s how you felt about your vacation here at Coral Stone. We will pass along your kind words to our staff who you have generously pointed our as “outstanding.”
Until next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016

unit 29. every thing the home chef would need is in this unit!! including a cook book provided by the owner. there is a book exchange for those who have not brought enough on their readers! new fitness center which is the best on the island!! extra windows allow for more natural light! a unit close enough where you can enjoy the music from the ritz!!

Room Tip: free phone access to the u.s. each unit decorated differently. unit 29 so friendly to the home chef!! extra windows more natural lighting!!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank msag55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_Mgr1, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Thank you for joining us in Grand Cayman!
We’re really excited about our new 1,800 square foot fitness center and we’re thrilled to hear you think it is the “best on the island.”
Until next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Have enjoyed two amazing holidays here and with only a small number of units the beach and pool was never crowded. Everything you could need for a holiday with a small child - they provided a crib and highchair too. The brand new gym is beautiful. Would definitely come again.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Standisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_Mgr1, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Thank you for your recent visit and for writing a TripAdvisor review.
We want to make sure all of our guests are catered to at Coral Stone, even the smallest ones. And we’re pleased you approve of the new fitness centre, we’re quite proud of it.
We certainly hope we will see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

We just returned from our fifth trip to Grand Cayman (and the Coral Stone club). We stayed at unit 9, which was spacious and modern, with an amazing view. This was the first trip to GC with our son (1yr old) - the coralstone unit's setup was perfect, with 3 bedrooms, each with their own bathroom. The Coral Stone gym has recently been upgraded and is fantastic - massive space, great array of cardio and resistance equipment.

The Coral Stone club is at a great location on 7 mile beach, with the supermarket and several restaurants within walking distance, and short drive to Caymana Bay. The private beach is beautiful and quiet (a stark contrast to the Ritz Carlton a little further North).

We scuba dived for two days of the trip - we used Deep Blue Divers, which we highly recommend. The diver masters are great, with fantastic knowledge of the dive sites and very personalized service (we opted to be picked up/dropped off on the beach in front of Coral Stone.

Overall, the trip was a relaxing, luxurious seven days. We enjoyed the trip so much that we plan to go back - and will stay at Coral Stone, Unit 9 and dive with Deep Blue all again!!!

Room Tip: We have stayed at Unit 9 and 23 - loved both
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DrCol_NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_Mgr1, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Thank you for writing such a positive TripAdvisor review.
Making a first trip anywhere can be a bit of a stressful situation, and location is everything. We’re pleased you found our claims to be perfectly located on Seven Mile Beach to be grounded in fact. We’re also happy to get your feedback on our new fitness center; our guests seem to be very pleased. If you don’t happen to be able to book Unit#9, we can assure you our other units are also desirable
We look forward to your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

Coral Stone Club on seven mile beach is what every new couple dreams of to celebrate your marriage. In Unit #9 you awake each morning to a gorgeous view of the ocean and has 2 ocean front balconies! Here you can enjoy morning coffee while preparing for a day in the sun, and since it's facing West, you can pour an evening cocktail, while experiencing a breathtaking sunset, before heading out for dinner. Centrally located on the beach and within walking distance to wonderful shops, 5 star dining experiences and daily grocery needs. A large pool with 2 jacuzzis is mere steps from the beach! Unit #9 is luxurious with all the amenities and the staff is friendly and attentive. Our week at Coral Stone was truly "paradise". We couldn't have dreamed of a better honeymoon and hope to return very soon.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Adam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_Mgr1, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor and for making us part of your very special honeymoon – we’re honored.
Sunsets, beaches, the deep blue sea are all things that honeymoons are made of, and we’re pleased you were so content with your choice to stay with us.
Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews