We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Vacation Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset view from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset view from balcony
Master Bedroom with sea view Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Sunset view from balcony
Master Bedroom with sea view
Kitchen
Master bedroom with sea views
Beach view from balcony
Sunset from balcony
Swimming pool area with swim up bar
Lounge area with sea views
View from balcony
Seven mile beach
Balcony view
Swimming pool
Second bedroom with partial sea view
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Master bedroom with kingsize bed
Large balcony with sea views
Living area
Balcony
View from balcony
View of the beach
Dining area
Living and dining area
Beach
Resort
Swimming pool with swim up bar
Entrance to resort
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cl2015201...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Excellent Vacation Condo”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

One of our better vacations. Very nice condo. Large balcony with gorgeous view. Equipped with everything you need. Our group was two couples and a single and everyone was very impressed with the condo. Very nice owner and rental associates. Would go back in a minute. Have already recommended to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Third floor with no elevator
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
930JG
New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Family Condo on the Beach”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This is a very nice condo in the heart of Seven Mile Beach area. It is a 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Which was perfect for me and my wife and 3 boys. A well equipped kitchen with all the pots and pans, glassware and such that you could want, and washer and dryer so you could even go home with clean clothes if desired. The layout is great with a large beautiful deck. The unit is on the 3rd floor facing the beach so you can enjoy sunsets every night. The complex has a small restaurant, "Billy Bones", that serves the local pub fare (and poutine which my boys like) the beach is very nice and they have a pool, swim up to billy bones which is also great. You may find during the holiday season that the younger crowd will take over the bar area and everyone else sort of congregates around the beach and barbeque area. Lots of snowbirds and extendended family vacations going on. The pool is a bit dated and could use some sprucing up but we found ourselves walking up the beach (you need to go around a wall so there is a rock trail in the water that can get hidden or slippery depending on the tide.) but very close by you'll find the Marriot which also has a very nice beach area and pool etc. With a nice restaurant that is outdoors (a bit pricy). Up the beach further is Royal Palms which is a waste of time but has a nice beach as well. Overall the Caymans are a bit pricier than I was expecting. The average lunch for the five of us, bearing in mind that my 3 boys can eat, was over $100 US. They except US $ everywhere and price things accordingly, figure 1.25 US for every $ Cayman. Very close to the condo about 1/2 mile is a Kirk Supermarket which is large and upscale, you will not have any trouble finding all your favorite things there. The neighborhood of the condo is chock full of Bars, Restaurants and car rentals if you need. Some of the best pizza on the island is at a bar at the end of the parking lot called XQ's. All in all I can't think of a better place for a large family to stay if your planning to visit 7 Mile Beach area. Cons that keep me from giving the place 5 stars were the beds, not horrible but I kinda had a stiff back for 7 days and I guess I didn't read the fine print but there was no housekeeping. So we did what we could for a family of five on vacation but it would have been nice to have it cleaned a couple of times during our stay. Overall a pretty good value with a great view of the ocean.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the view!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lademain
Campbell, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The top-floor beachfront condo is comfy and clean and cool and offered everything needed for a stress-free vacation”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was immaculate and offered everything one might need for a stress-free vacation. Being the end unit, we-alls enjoyed a good get-away from noise and city-stress. We hiked up and down the beach, snorkled and ogled the fish, then rinsed off the sand at the warm outdoor shower before entering the pools. The swim-up pool bar mixes delicious drinks and the menu offers hearty, mouth-watering ahi and other fare.

The only thing we feel we ought to mention to the owner has to do with the Master bedroom sliding-door to the deck. I suspect somebody tried to force the lock and bent the locking unit. Everything else functioned just fine and we had no trouble accessing the Internet. The view from the deck at sunset is sublime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Warning that the toilet for the master bedroom requires lots of flushing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mobleyjam
Dublin, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Condo 329 - Sunset Cove with our family of 5, kids ages 7-14. The condo is beautiful and comfortable. HUGE deck and you really can't get more 'ocean front' than this. Very clean. We had the cleaning service come back mid-week and that was perfect to help with the floors/sand. The snorkeling in the cove right in front of the condo is great; even better if you go just outside of the cove. No TVs in the bedrooms - but we liked it that way. Kitchen was good. We ate out once per day, and did the rest in our condo. You can save so much money that way & still feel like you are splurging by eating out for dinner. Recommend renting a car, even though it is challenging to navigate the island. We were able to really explore all different beaches and restaurants on our own time schedule with the car. Also easier to get groceries with a car. GREAT condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view & how clean it was when we arrived.
Liked least: It took us a long time to figure out where it was at arrival.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing