We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location ...location...location”
other travellers have booked this property
Another great sunsuet !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Another great sunsuet !
morning view Great snorkeling right in front of the condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Another great sunsuet !
morning view
Great snorkeling right in front of the condo
View from Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
View of balcony from the kitchen
Second Bedroom with King Bed and TV
Twin beds converted to a King
View from 3rd bedroom
Dining Room
Decorations and Vaulted Ceiling
View from Living Room
Nurse Shark I saw while snorkeling in front of condo.
Cute Lamp in Living Room
Kitchen
Colorful coral I saw while snorkeling in front of condo
Kitchen cabinets full of cooking utensils
View of Cove from patio
Another SUNSET !
View from 400 ft patio
Patio Table
Corner of Patio
Cove
School of fish I saw while snorkeling in front of condo
Breakfast Nook in Master Bedroom
New umbrellas and chairs added to the beach recently
Hot Tub
Swimming Pool
Swim up Bar and Restaurant
Childrens pool
Pirate ship in Sunset
View from patio
Beautiful Sunset
View of patio
Pirate Ship
View from patio
Decor in 2nd bedroom (New TV added after this photo taken)
Living room decor (New TV added after this photo was taken)
Part of Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
Livermore, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location ...location...location”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This unit is in a perfect spot
Small complex and ocean front units like this one make it even more private.
Look no further than your own patio for best sunset viewing on the island.
Best stocked kitchen of any condo we have rented in years.
Lots of towels for beach and bathroom.
Billy Bones offers nice family friendly food at affordable prices. Staff is fantastic..
Swim up bar gives you the feel of a much larger resort.
Don't let the construction at the property on the main road turn you off..

I was not happy with the curb appeal , but once on sunset cove property, my concerns went away.

Need to add office side drive way to the directions. Once we told delivery and cabs that we were found much faster...

Condo is on third floor...for $15.00 kirk's will shop for you and deliver it to the condo door
Best $15.00 I have ever spent....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the lagoon at the beach...so nice...
Liked least: I like to go to sleep with tv noise..only one of the three bedrooms has a tv. iPad and Netflix to the rescue and wifi supported it all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Thank you for the very nice review! The sunsets are one of my main reasons for buying and enjoying the condo. Great advice on Kirk's. Thanks, Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe B
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We celebrated my 60th birthday in Cayman with our children and significant others. We have been to Cayman multiple times and have stayed at various places. We really enjoyed this unit because it is at the end of seven mile beach so you don't have all the foot traffic but have access to seven mile. Also it is walking distance to Kirk's grocery store,Big Daddy's, Caymana complex, and various restaurants. The new cove off the beach is a brilliant idea as it was not here the last time we stayed. Great for beginner snorkelers. Also the snorkeling outside the cove is top notch. Sunsets are the best from beach or your veranda. We are all foodies and enjoyed the well equipped kitchen. Walk to the fish stand in Georgetown when the fish boats arrive around 7am and you will have the best choice of fresh fish you have ever had. Also make use of the Discover magazine for discounts at liquor store and other activities.Betty was a very competent greeter when we arrived. Only thing missing was a small cooler for beach picnics. Would of been nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet beat end and fantastic views from veranda
Liked least: No cooler
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
I am very glad you had a wonderful stay. I thought we had a cooler, but maybe it got lost. I will get a new one. Thanks again for choosing my condo !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mabeck
Auburn, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This condo was absolutely perfect. It had everything that we wanted. It was large, clean, and comfortable. The location was great being on the 3rd floor and being a corner unit so the views were wonderful. Having the enclosed beach was a nice plus and the snorkeling right in front of the condo was very good. We couldn't have been happier and if we go back to the Caymans again, we will certainly try to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thank you Mark! Hope to have you at the condo again some day - very glad you had a wonderful time in Cayman! Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitefish Bay, WI
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great views, high ceilings, well decorated.
Liked least: No BBQ Grill on patio
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maria C
1 review
“Wonderful location, beautiful views and condo had everything we needed”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My husband and I go to the caymans once or twice a year. We usually stay at the Marriott. This time we needed a condo because our daughter, her husband and our three grandsons (ages 18 months, 3 and 5) joined us. From the moment we walked in to the condo it felt like home. The views are spectacular, the location perfect to restaurants and town. Well equipped kitchen, beds were comfortable, living space was ample. The beach area and pool were fantastic. All my questions were answered quickly. The phone line to the States was a God send as we had to call home several times due to health issues with a family member back home. We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this rental!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect.
Liked least: There was nothing that we needed that was not available.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying at my condo - I am glad you really enjoyed your stay and the views! Many people have used that free phone line, and I have to give my Realtor credit, as it was his idea to make that available. I hope to have you as a guest again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing