We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
A DREAM COME TRUE ESTATE, 5 BR. OCEANFRONT villa with every luxury for your vacation in paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A DREAM COME TRUE ESTATE, 5 BR. OCEANFRONT villa with every luxury for your vacation in paradise!
These exquisite beaches are POND & SAVANNAH. The villa is located on the curve,  2-minute paddle! The entrance gates to A Dream Come True Villa.  A world of your own!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
109 reviews
A DREAM COME TRUE ESTATE, 5 BR. OCEANFRONT villa with every luxury for your vacation in paradise!
These exquisite beaches are POND & SAVANNAH. The villa is located on the curve,  2-minute paddle!
The entrance gates to A Dream Come True Villa.  A world of your own!
In ALL directions, beauty surrounds you! Pond & Savannah Bay Beaches: a 2-minute kayak paddle away!
The circular steps into the infinity pool are wonderful for babies and toddlers.
View of Caribe Main House from Bali #2 Suite. You always have exclusive use of the whole villa.
View from Caribe #3 bedroom looking up to the Bali Wing, with 2 bedrooms - BALI I (Q) + BALI 2 (K) .
The HORIZON POOL is surrounded by lovely tropical GARDENS and SOLITUDE.
The comfortable Pottery Barns sofas beckon you to relax and gaze at the Caribbean Sea.
The indoor dining table seats 10, with 4 bar stools at the nearby island.
The Entertainment Area features a 55' Smart TV, a DVD player, collection, board games, internet.
The Entertainment Area offers comfortable seating plus two ottomans for extra seats.
Enjoy panoramic views of Pond and Savannah Bays while cooking, dining and relaxing in the Great Rm.
Everything in the kitchen is brand new - dishes, cookware, glassware, etc.
On the expansive verandah, you will enjoy outdoor living and dining  for 12.
The views of beaches and islands are lovely, and the water is ever-changing.
What a WONDERFUL WAY to greet the day! Breakfast on A DREAM COME TRUE'S verandah!
Hoping to enjoy special experiences on VG? Let me help you plan your trip & make it happen for you!
The pool kitchen has a pro gas grill and beverage and wine refrigerator. Grill under the stars!
The BALI #2 KING Suite Bed - views to 3 beaches and across to Tortola and other BVI islands!
The BALI #2 KING Suite has a kitchenette, desk, covered outdoor deck, and A Fresco shower. Heavenly!
The PRIVATE DECK off BALI #2 KING SUITE! Looking toward Tortola.
Bali #2 Suite's private deck for getting away from it all!  have your first cup of coffee here.
After a memorable day, enjoy the spectacular sunsets at our villa! Bring your camera!
The villa pampers guests with 5-star hotel amenities.
The  BALI #2 KING Suite Bathroom with beautiful tiles.
No better place than the horizon pool to watch spectacular VG SUNSETS each evening!
BALI  #1 SUITE has 2 Queen beds and is located in the BALI BUILDING.
The BALI  #1 SUITE's patio area is directly outside the entrance to the bedroom (not on a deck.)
Each bedroom suite has attractive, individually chosen artwork.
The Bali #1 Suite is spacious enough for 4 guests in two queen beds.
This is the shower in BALI #I Suite. The tiles match the color of the Caribbean Sea!
CARIBE #I SUITE has 2 Queen beds with a private deck and is located off the Great Room.
The private deck off the CARIBE #1 QUEEN Suite.  ALL 5 bedrooms have a private DECK OR PATIO.
Caribe #2 Suite is a king suite with a private staircase and outdoor deck and al fresco shower.
Caribe #2 Suite offers a invitingly soft chaise in the bedroom, perfect for relaxing with a book.
This is the entrance to Caribe #3 Suite, a king bedroom with a large outdoor deck.
CARIBE #3 is in the Caribe Main House and offers a sofa, kitchenette, and large private deck.
The Tommy Bahama mahogany furnishings in the Caribe #3 king suite are distinctive and charming.
CARIBE #3 has a kitchenette (left),  4-poster king bed, sofa. Sofa can be made into a bed for child.
Caribe #3 King Bed.
Our guests take showers just to see the GORGEOUS views!
We LOVE to PAMPER our guests at A DREAM COME TRUE ~ offering many extras at NO charge. CHECK!
MAHOE BAY BEACH, a 5-minute stroll or 30 SECONDS BY CAR!
If it rains in Virgin Gorda, it's for a few minutes - and you are usually treated to a rainbow!
When you arrive, this traveller palm will welcome you to A Dream Come True!
Virgin Gorda sunsets are rightfully famous - just sit back and watch the show!
Looking toward Tortola and The Dogs Islands... Another day, another sunset!
The HORIZON Pool is a MAGICAL PLACE after watching the sunsets!
Peek through the bouganvilla out to sea...steps leading down to CARIBE 3 BR. and our waterfront.
Many guests SWIM to the beaches or SNORKEL, but a 2 minute KAYAK and you're at Pond Bay Beach!
The sound of the waves on the shore will lull you to sleep, but first a swim in the pool is a must!
Give me a call and let's start planning your BEST LUXURY vacation ever!
Back again to the Boulders at 'THE BATHS,' a natural wonder!
YES, you can be the only ones on the beach in Virgin Gorda!  I'll share my tips with you.
The beaches of Virgin Gorda rank in the Top 10 in the World! And the island is safe and friendly.
No visit to VG is complete without a trip to THE BATHS NATIONAL PARKS - four spectacular beaches!
This is the view from the villa when facing toward Pond Bay + Savannah Bay Beaches.
Our papaya trees are usually loaded with succulent fruit ready to be picked for guests!
Maybe your DREAM adventure is having a girl's vacation!
With 14 spectacular beaches, you'll want to see all of them! Boulders at Virgin Gorda Beaches!
After snorkeling, you'll enjoy some beach time!
Sunset with the BALI WING on the right.
You will be amazed by the colors and feeling of the Virgin Gorda seas.
Come experience your BEST vacation ever at A Dream Come True Estate!
Enjoy a bird's eye view?  You'll find it at A Dream Come True!
This cluster of bouganvilla hangs down by the pool, and hummingbirds build nests in the branches.
Bouganvilla comes in more than ten varities, and we keep expanding our garden.
Mr. Bridgewater worked at Little Dix Resort for 40 years. This is a special plant he found for me.
This is the view of the CARIBE HOUSE's three levels.
The entrance to the villa - private!
The front entrance to the villa offers place to relax.
The Outdoor Dining and Living Room let you enjoy the panoramic view!
Every room has ocean views!
The infinity pool is surrounded by gorgeous flowering plants
The view changes all day long.
The Bali House has a two bedrooms: two queen beds, and one king bed.
CARIBE #2 King Suite
BALI #2 KING SUITE
All showers have ocean views and room for two!
Bedrooms have decks with a view!
The comfortable Living Room beckons you to share tales of your day.
The gourmet kitchen has everything you could want to create a special meal!
Dining for 10 plus 4 at the island = 14.
The Entertainment Area is cozy and perfect for movies  and games.
Each bedroom has its own key and laptop safe.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Spanish Town, Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 109 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lynnr263
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Exceptional Villa”
Reviewed 19 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020

Our group just returned from a wonderful week on Virgin Gorda and we loved ADCT Villa. The views are spectacular (especially from the great pool), and the ability to walk down to the bay and over to mahoe beach makes it the perfect combo of scenic views and ocean access. The bedrooms and main areas are lovely. Kitty and Marian took such great care of us and the Villa every day. We enjoyed chef Gregory's welcome dinner and many restaurants...cocomaya, sugarcane, leverick bay, hog heaven, top of the baths, and the fabulous Pavillion at Little Dix Bay (just reopened). A highlight was touring Necker Island with Gumption. Getting around in our rental cars to shop and tour was easy with Germaine's guides. We loved it and hope to return soon. Thank you!

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Feb 2020
Dear Shelia,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at A Dream Come True! I'l make sure that Kitty and Marian know that you mentioned them in your 5-star review! I'm happy that you loved the villa and its oceanfront location. It's heartwarming indeed to be called "EXCEPTIONAL" because all of my staff work so diligently and with a happy heart to make it so. I also hope you return soon and look forward to offering you your "Thank You discount" as a return guest. It was my pleasure to assist you in advance of your stay with booking charter flights.

All the best,
Germaine
Germaine Fritz, Owner
A Dream Come True Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caitlins5...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCEEDS ALL EXPECTATIONS - A PRIVATE WATERFRONT DREAM!”
Reviewed 10 February 2020 for a stay in December 2019

"Absolutely the best vacation ever!"
"I have vacation hangover- when can we go back?"
"Do we have to leave?"
“If I hide in the bedroom after y’all leave, do you think Germaine will find me?”

We have a group of 11 of us (two families) who have traveled together over 15 years. We've made 5 trips to the USVI/BVI’s together over those years and thoroughly love the islands. The trip to Virgin Gorda, and our stay in A Dream Come True Villa has been the absolute best yet. Even so much so, we rebooked within a month after vacation for the same time next year!!

Some things we loved about our trip:

The villa…
• Germaine guided us with flight, car rental, restaurant and boating recommendations prior to our trip. She was “spot-on” with her recommendations.
• Her Villa manager, Anna, met us at the airport, toured the villa with us, and was available via phone call for questions and island recommendations during the week.
• The daily maid service, with fresh bath and beach towels was as good as any five-star hotel we’ve stayed in
• The welcome dinner prepared by Chef Greg was delicious and a great way to start our week.
• We have experienced some disappointment on some vacation rentals where the photos don’t accurately show the villa – not so at A Dream Come True. The reality of the villa was so much better than the photos!
• The details in the villa are fantastic! We loved that all of the bedrooms had outdoor showers with each having a lovely view of the bay.
• We enjoyed having the kayaks available to paddle to the nearby beaches.
• The rainbows after short island rains were magical, and the sunsets epic!

The island…
While the island is still recovering from Hurricane Irma, we found the beaches to be pristine and never crowded. On many days, other than our group of 11, there were very few others on the beach. The water was perfect; and the snorkeling was like looking into a fully stocked salt-water aquarium.

The restaurants recommended by Germaine were fantastic. She and Anna assisted in making dinner reservations for us prior to our arrival. We enjoyed several of the restaurants so much that we went back for lunches and dinners on our open days. There is a reason this is a 5 star rated rental!

Last but not least, the locals in Virgin Gorda were warm, helpful folks.

Date of stay: December 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Feb 2020
Dear Caitlin and Chuck,

Thank you for a fantastic review that truly captures the essence of A Dream Come True Villa and what I hope to offer for each of my guests! Yes, I always hope every stay will be someone's "Best vacation ever!" All of my staff put their energies into making that happen as well. I enjoyed helping your family plan your trip to Virgin Gorda - charter flights, restaurant reservations, car rentals, the chef, and I'm delighted that you were thrilled by your vacation and will be back again next December. Until then,

All the best,
Germaine
Germaine Fritz
Owner
A Dream Come True Villa
Virgin Gorda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N942CSfre...
Willoughby, Ohio
1 review
“Perfection on a wonderful island”
Reviewed 6 February 2020 for a stay in January 2020

This was our 4th vacation on Virgin Gorda and 3rd staying at A Dream Come True. Next time we’ll make it 2 weeks. The villa is in fantastic condition post recovery from Irma. And the entire island is well on its way to a full recovery.

The people of VG are welcoming and friendly. Vacationers shop at the same grocers as the residents. But, full disclosure we had 2 dinners prepared by Mrs. Fritz’s recommended chef service operated by Chef Tucker. They were wonderful dinners. Both our chefs had previously been at Little Dix for many years. And they were reasonably priced.

The villa, the beaches, snorkeling at Mahoe Bay, lunch at Hog Heaven with its panoramic view of the North Sound. The weather — 6 nights out of 7 we did not run the AC — the breezes and the waves made for perfect sleeping.

We’ve been spoiled by ADCT and VG. It is our runaway 1st choice for a winter vacation.

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Feb 2020
Dear Fred,
Thank you for your kind review of your 60th Birthday week at A Dream Come True Villa! It's wonderful to hear how you enjoyed your stay your during your first time back at the villa and Virgin Gorda after the hurricane over two years ago. All of our guests say the same thing: they LOVE it in every way! I can't wait to welcome you back again for another stay in the future.

All the best,
Germaine
Germaine Fritz, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort157...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Island Vacation”
Reviewed 3 February 2020 for a stay in January 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Our group of 5 couples has been visiting the BVI's since 2005 and this trip was probably the best one we have had. The website photos and descriptions just don't do "A Dream Come True" justice. The villa is better than we ever imagined. It is perfectly located near beautiful beaches and great restaurants yet we still had the privacy we wanted . Germaine was so good in helping us plan our trip and in making all the necessary arrangements for us to have a fantastic vacation. The chef prepared excellent meals and the staff was very friendly, perfect in every way and helped us throughout our stay . On a scale of 1 to 5 this was a 10 !

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Feb 2020
Dear Fred,
Thank you for this lovely review of A Dream Come True Villa! I enjoyed helping your group plan your first vacation to Virgin Gorda, although you've stayed in the BVI since 2005 on other trips. I'm glad that reserving your rental cars, planning your "meet and greet" with the Villa Manager, organizing your complimentary "Welcome Dinner" with Chef Tucker, your provisioning, and other details helped to make this trip your best vacation ever! All the staff at A Dream Come True works together to ensure that our guests have a standout experience. Now you are reserving a return trip for 2021. Thank you for the opportunity to delight your group again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go0886996...
1 review
“Its Everything they Advertise and More!”
Reviewed 27 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

Our family had a wonderful stay and Germaine the owner was a great host. We had everything we needed and more. The views, the cleanliness, the landscaping, and the amenities are to die for. If you are going to Virgin Gorda this is the place to book! the 3 best beaches are a stone throw away and the best I have ver seen anywhere. We will go back!

Date of stay: November 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Feb 2020
Dear Monique,

Thank you for choosing A Dream Come True Villa for your 40th Birthday celebration! I enjoyed helping you and your father make all the plans for your week in paradise. I knew that our villa would be ideal for your young family. I appreciate your lovely review, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again!

All the best,
Germaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing