We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity
$1,668
View deal
Official Site$1,668
Expedia.com$1,668
Hotels.com$1,668
Tripadvisor$1,668
Vio.com$1,668
Orbitz.com$1,668
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
810
163
47
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
810
163
47
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach drops our honeymoon sugar mill outdoor shower tennis courts pavilion restaurant fitness center picnic lunch rosewood resort beach service mountain trunk complimentary beach butler service sense spa junior suite golf cart half mile
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

We toured the property in Jan 2020. We were not impressed. Nice and clean, beautiful place but ghost town and over priced for what I saw. Fly to Tortolla then boat to Gorda. I have looked at the property more than once and still not impressed.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
8  Thank Jerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RosewoodLittleDixBay, General Manager at Rosewood Little Dix Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Dear Jerry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. Upon your next visit to the BVI, we invite you to stay with us and enjoy the services and facilities that we have to offer our guests. This will help give some additional perspective on the resort, and areas that you may not have had the opportunity to experience upon your site inspection. We understand that the resort does not have a direct route to most locations, but that is what makes it so special and exclusive for our guests – it’s a true paradise! We hope you come back to experience a full stay so that we can show you what makes our hideaway so special.

Sunny regards,
Andreas Pade, Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

Those who have long awaited a return to Little Dix Bay will not be disappointed. Little Dix Bay has reopened after 4 years with a new level of beauty and gracefulness while retaining the same relaxing atmosphere and defining features. As the first guests of newly rebuilt and renovated resort, we were warmly received by the entire staff of the resort. Throughout our stay, the staff was warmly hospitable with a careful attention to detail. The wandering roosters, pavilion and sugar mill remain familiar sites, giving a true sense of homecoming - they have been updated with a more relaxed casual beach elegance. The rooms have all been beautifully renovated and decorated, and as before, all face the ocean. The food was remarkably good, menus seem to capture local and global flavors. We loved every minute and fully intend to return.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
11  Thank tbn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

We were married here several years ago and have been dreaming of returning. Looking forward to their reopening. Gorgeous grounds and welcoming smiles abound. The beach was beautiful and the food was exquisite. Highly enjoyed by all our friends, including the charter the staff helped arrange. I have nothing but accolades for this property and can't believe I haven't posted a review

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank BostonTravelers123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We were here on a company trip and I couldn't have gone to a better place. The food was excellent and the service was even better. We stayed in a bongolo and had fresh coconuts straight from the palms around our villa. Wow what an amazing experience.

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank Edward G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2018

We spent one night here back in March of 2014 as we were waiting to check into our vacation home on the island and it did not disappoint. The location is great and the beach is absolutely beautiful. Lots of water toys outside of your room. The service was fast, efficient and friendly. Lots of good food served in the restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LeaLanaBanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews