We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing Day Trip!

What an amazing day! We went out with Kendall and Jorn and had a wonderful time! They managed to... read more

Reviewed today
sdwieche
,
Kennesaw, Georgia
WOW. Best day ever with a wonderful crew

We sailed with Aristocat a week ago and they absolutely exceeded our expectations! We had 51 people... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Laurenbell344
Read all 819 reviews
  
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
780
28
8
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
780
28
8
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain peter rum punch day sail norman island cruise ship great lunch hot dogs jost van dyke private charter paddle boards sea turtles virgin gorda snorkel spot noodles these guys highlight of our trip great trip
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We have now sailed on the Aristocat twice and the Lionheart once, needless to say we enjoy everything the charters have to offer! The crew, lunch and endless rum are a wonderful addition to a beautiful day on the water! We highly recommend Aristocat Charters when visiting the BVI's!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Shelby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

My son says the best day of the Disney Cruise was our day on the Lionheart. He loved sailing, paddleboarding, snorkeling, visiting the different islands and playing on board. The crew was amazing going above and beyond by making a bed in one of the cabins for my 1 year old to nap. They took great care of us and made our day in BVI one we will remember for a very long time!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank nikkig82679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We were a party of 32 from a Disney Cruise looking for something family friendly to do and the experience we had was amazing, the Aristocat crew was so nice and helpful since the first email contact, always trying to solve any needs of our group. We went to a couple of snorkeling spots and found out the waves were too big in one of the spots, we were immediately taken to a new spot where we could snorkel and swim around. Finally we went to a beautiful private beach, where we could eat and hang out. The catamaran seemed brand new and the snorkeling equipment was in perfect condition, we had a great time! I really recommend Aristocat Charters.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Johannaparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We sailed on the Lionheart during a day trip to the BVI on a stop for our Disney cruise. Hands down our family's favorite day of the cruise. I believe captains were Luke and Colin - super friendly, very funny, and knowledgeable about the islands and history of area. We sailed and snorkeled to the Norman Islands and Indians. Great lunch, awesome snorkeling. The crew was super kind and helpful to the kids in our party (5 kids ages 5-9 yrs) and the adults had a blast too. Easy to work with beforehand with quick replies via email before our cruise. Highly recommend this great charter - we enjoyed our day so much that we all put the BVI's on our future travel lists.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank vacationgrl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We were very much looking forward to our day on Lionheart and it did not disappoint! The captain and crew were friendly, funny, and accommodating. The snorkeling was awesome and our lunch and rum punch delicious!! Thanks so much for showing my family such an awesome day!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank carnichoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews