We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Crown of Light Ring Purchase

Was referred to this shop by the shopping seminar presented on the Oasis of the Seas. We were told... read more

Reviewed yesterday
pigfordmj
,
Jacksonville, Florida
Very good service on recent visit to buy mens watch

During a recent Carnival Cruise, I went to many shops on all of the islands on the trip, and this... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
cm632016
,
Bristol, Rhode Island
Read all 961 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Philipsburg
from US$ 45.00
More Info
from US$ 119.00
More Info
from US$ 125.00
More Info
from US$ 75.00
More Info
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveller rating
738
106
28
24
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
738
106
28
24
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews di store sales person sales executive tanzanite ring phillip stein my wife great service shopping experience st maarten store manager price range customer service jewelry purchase no pressure beautiful ring recent cruise cruise ship
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 961 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Got a great deal on tanzanite earrings and necklaces for our grandchildren. We know it was great because we got it appraised back in the states for double what we paid.
See Haresh R.

Thank _lindajanehaft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DISXMCustomerSvc, Public Relations Manager at Diamonds International, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear _lindajanehaft, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to know that Haresh R. could be at your service and that you found just what you were looking for. We hope your grandchildren enjoy their beautiful Tanzanite earrings and necklaces. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, the team at Diamonds International.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great stores, great service! Once you purchase something you are part of the family and they’ll take care of you at any of their locations.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cruiser906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DISXMCustomerSvc, Public Relations Manager at Diamonds International, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Cruiser906, thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience with Diamonds International. We are glad you appreciated the professionalism of our service. We hope to see you again at your next visit. Best wishes, the team at Diamonds International.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Purchased a Phillip Stein watch, Nick the salesman was very helpful and professional. Will be a return customer!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cjsmom103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DISXMCustomerSvc, Public Relations Manager at Diamonds International, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear cjsmom103, thank you for your kind words. We highly appreciate all feedback and are delighted to hear that Nick could help you. Enjoy your new Philip Stein watch. We look forward to seeing you back in St. Maarten. Best wishes, the team at Diamonds International.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

While on a cruise to St. Maarten my friends and I visited Diamonds International and had a wonderful experience. We made a purchase with a very nice gentleman named Naressh Hotwanni. We are planning to go back to St. Maarten in 3 years and I hope Naressh is still working @ Diamonds International. We will definitely make another purchase.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ichadderton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DISXMCustomerSvc, Public Relations Manager at Diamonds International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear ichadderton, thank you for taking the time to share your positive visit at Diamonds International, and mentioning our sales personnel Naressh! We are very delighted to hear that you guys had an amazing shopping experience with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback and looking forward to welcoming you all back. Enjoy your new purchase. Best wishes, the team at Diamonds International.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Was promised 14k yg and got yg plate — for a 4 k purchase— was remedied but no longer comfortable with this location— love the chain have many purchases from them.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Paul8ct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DISXMCustomerSvc, Public Relations Manager at Diamonds International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Paul8ct, we are sorry to hear that you felt uncomfortable but glad you love your chain. Nonetheless we are certainly always looking how to further improve our customers experiences. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews