We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
The Complete Experience

From the moment you meet JJ and book to Joy and the full staff on-board they give you a complete... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Dionne J
Outstanding

One of the best tours I have ever taken! The staff is amazing and the tour was excellent. So much... read more

Reviewed yesterday
colleend621
via mobile
Read all 1,699 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Soufriere
from US$ 121.00
More Info
from US$ 168.00
More Info
from US$ 55.00
More Info
from US$ 108.00
More Info
Reviews (1,699)
Filter reviews
1,699 results
Traveller rating
1,604
72
14
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,604
72
14
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews joy's house speed boat st james club rum punch joy's son almond tree morgan bay captain phil sugar beach mud bath the water sports hut st lucia joys tours bat cave t shirts family business fantastic trip
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 1,699 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Fantastic excursion. From the boat ride, to the drive to the mud baths, to the waterfall, to a great lunch, to fun snorkeling.

Jonny was a great guide, keeps everything fun.

a few points: Mud baths - wear an old bathings suit, as the sulfur may not wash out.

lunch was great - there is wifi as well.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank dbier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We spent an amazing day on/off the catamaran with Joy's team. From start to finish, this day was amazing! The price was great and the excursion was awesome: from the bat cave, to the volcanic spring bath, to the lunch at Joy's family home (the best food we had) to the snorkelling at Sugar Bay Resort, Marigold Bay. Vaughan & Shaggy and the captain made sure we had a great time and stayed safe. We made amazing new friends on this excursion. This is by far the BEST EXCURSION available in St. Lucia! It is a MUST. Please do not miss this!!! Thank you Joy xo

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Lucia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I went on Joy's Adventure excursion with my 2 children, and we had the time of our lives. Kids were delighted with the exhilarating speedboat ride, and we were all enjoying the variety of experiences our guides Johnny and Phil packed into a single day - and somehow managed to always stay ahead of the crowds. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank katehV8511DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The tour was a perfect add to our vacation at St. James Morgan Bay. The boat picked us up at the beach and took us along the shoreline where we learned many facets of St. Lucia history. The visit to the waterfall and mud baths was kitschy but fun for the kids. The lunch was exceptional and afternoon snorkeling was thrilling for the children.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank wjwinans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Based on other reviews we chose Joy's Adventure for our day in St. Lucia. Easy to find their guide right off the ship. Our group had about 20 people so it was a nice small group. We traveled by boat to explore the coastline, Pitons, bat cave, mud baths, waterfall, snorkeling, swimming and lunch at Joy's home. Johnny and crew were very knowledgeable and highly entertaining. Despite the afternoon rain we had a blast and would highly recommend this excursion.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Sewmuchfun4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews