We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The view you wish you had on your last tropic...”
other travellers have booked this property
360Vieques
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
360Vieques
Master bedroom Master Bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
360Vieques
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom.
Main unit: two bedrooms/ one bath
Living area
Hang out and watch a movie from our extensive DVD library
Open kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Breakfast with a view on the main terrace
Private pool with outdoor shower
Indoor/outdoor living
360Vieques on top of the hill
Multi-level outdoor areas
Views from the 2nd floor terrace.
Second floor terrace
Lunch with a view.
Need more space? Add on the separate 2nd floor unit: one bedroom/one bath, living area & kitchenette
2nd floor one bedroom/one bath room suite
Windowed bath with walk in shower
Views over the neighboring Natural Reserve.
The Eagle's Nest on top of the house is the perfect spot for sun set cocktails.
Sunset drinks at the Eagle's Nest never gets old.
Another romantic Caribbean sunset.
An evening dip in the private saltwater pool - heavenly
One of the many stunning beaches
Local lobster, fried Plantains, spicy mango/pinapple salsa
Another perfect day at the beach.
Caribbean ocean
Infinity pool with view of the Caribbean ocean, the lush hills of Vieques and the banana plantation
QR code for our website
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Aschrader
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The view you wish you had on your last tropic vacation!”
Reviewed 6 December 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Vieques is a real gem. Given the fact that 1/2 of the island is a nature reserve and it is easily accessible from the states, it is a real surprise that more have not found their way here. My family and I chose 360 Vieques after a casual search of places to stay on the island. In short, it was everything promised and more. The view from the roof deck must be experienced. For the night owls, the dark sky provides an ample star field to gaze at. Both horizons are clear so you will be the first to see the sun in the morning and last to see it go at night. The house it's self has all modern amenities and we were able to cook with provisions bought in the local shops without issue. For days that you want to be super lazy..the pool is perfect for unwinding and the trade winds blow on the middle deck where you can sit and watch the clouds float by with your favorite drink. Even though we went in the middle of the summer the house stayed comfortable as it is perfectly situated to recieve the calming breeze off from the east. If you want to experience Vieques and also have a place that feel like your own slice of heaven, you have found your spot .

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simplyela...
1 review
“Perfect Caribbean getaway”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just a few quick hours flight from New York and you are in a whole new world. The island is the exact right size with incredible beaches, wild horses and turtles, and some really good restaurants. The house, 360 Vieques, is the perfect Caribbean getaway for a long weekend during the cold New York winter. When it is cold and snowy in New York it is 80 F on Vieques.

We woke up and opened the double doors to the view every morning. Such luxury to lay in bed with the ocean view in front of you...and so different from my view in New York! We had sun all the time except one afternoon when it w overcast. That day we cooked at home and hung out in the garden. There are flowers everywhere. So pretty!!

The house is lovely, modern and very clean, with the most incredible views in every direction. When we were not exploring the beaches we spent our days lounging by the pool and sipping piña colada on the Eagles Nest on top of the house. Perfection!! You can see miles and miles of ocean and small islands.

360 Vieques sits high on a hilltop and there is a wonderful breeze (to cool you off and keep the mosquitos away). The neighborhood of Monte Carmelo is cute and quaint, and the neighbors are friendly and just far enough for privacy... and close enough to feel safe. There is a gate you can lock when you go to the beach, and we felt very safe there. The house manager was very helpful, and the owner super easy to communicate with.

We can't wait to go back to 360!!

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EOD84
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This House is Amazing!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My Wife and I stayed at this house the first four days during our 8 day honeymoon, the other 4 days were spent at the W resort.
While the W resort was lavish and posh, we much preferred the ambiance of this beautiful house up in the hills. Staying at Vieques 360 was the highlight of our trip.
The house was every bit as amazing as it seems in the pictures. It is charming, relatively private (Just a few houses in close proximity) and captures the nature of Vieques.
The house is plenty big enough for 2-4 people and it has the most amazing pool, looking out over the whole island. The pictures really don't do justice the feeling of sitting in that beautiful pool overlooking the island and out into the ocean.
There is an unbelievable roof top deck. Perfect for sunrises, sunsets and sitting out under the stars. The bedroom has french doors overlooking the island and there is just the most soothing island breeze that constantly keeps air circulating through the house.
We enjoyed every minute of our stay at this house. We were able to do our own cooking some nights (Plenty of items to use) and the management team made sure the pool was kept in pristine condition while we were there.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Infinity Pool!
Liked least: Nothing. The House was Amazing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lebanon
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2014
Myriah,

Pleasure having you as guests.

Happy you fell in love with Vieques (and the house). We hope to have you back at 360 Vieques again soon - maybe you will bring friends and book the two separate floors next time. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary P
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time on Vieques and especially staying at this beautiful villa on a hill! The house is so beautiful, and the view was breathtaking. It was so convenient to have a kitchen to make breakfast every morning and relax with a cup of coffee at the pool. At night I loved lounging with a cocktail on the roof top to watch the sunset. We highly recommend staying at 360 Vieques.

Date of stay: January 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Feb 2014
We loved having you, and hope to have you back at 360Vieques soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.