We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely comfortable accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Air Conditioning
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air Conditioning
Condo in the Ashford Avenue Full Size Double Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Air Conditioning
Condo in the Ashford Avenue
Full Size Double Bed
Dinning Overview
Dinning Area
Studio Overview
Closet
Apartment Overview
Dinning Table
Perfect Spot
Bed Overview
Balcony Sliding Door
Wi-Fi Router
Direct TV
Kitchen Overview
Kitchen Closeup
Bathroom
Condo Exterior
Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martin P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely comfortable accomodation”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Accomodation was clean, nice, good organized and equipped, kitchen with everything you need to cook, aircondition, wi-fi, ceiling-fan-light, little cute household with everything. I would come back anytime. Good position in the city to reach everything. The owner was really helpfull and flexible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thank you Martin for having your Vacation in PR...!

Your review make me feel very happy because I'm here to help people visiting the island.

I know you live far away from PR but next time we'll be here to host you and Zuzana again...!

Regards,
JJ & Family...!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim S
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Time In San Juan, PR”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Studio apt. was nice, clean and spacious for myself and boyfriend. The owner of the apartment was friendly and courteous, he pick us up from the airport, drove us around before taking us to the apt. It was close to the beach and bus stop that would take you to Old San Juan and Isle Verdes. A lot of places to eat, right at your door step. The only complains I have is a bigger warmer blanket, and English channels on the TV. Wifi wasn't working, otherwise it's a great place to stay. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in Condado area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleaniness
Liked least: tv mostly in spanish
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
Thank you for staying at our Condo during your Vacation in PR...!

It's for me a great honor to help guests and be part of a memorable vacation.

The apartment and the location are great; I'll take notes on your comments to keep improving service for you and future guests.

Hope to see you sometime back in PR...!

Thanks,
JJ & Family...!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nevis
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
Great feedback about the Vacation Spot...!

You're great and for me it was a pleasure to assist you during your Vacation in PR.

Picking up my guests at SJU airport is part of my welcome...!

Taking you back to the airport was an extra care just for great people like you...!

Next time the spot will be better...!

Thanks,
JJ & Family...!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hilltrave...
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Awesome deal”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This studio apartment is a great place to stay in San Juan. It is one block from the beach in the Condado area, which is a popular area and has plenty of good restaurants nearby. Having a kitchen means you can save money by making your own breakfasts or other meals. Mr. Vazquez is extremely helpful, picked us up at the airport, drove us around the area, and took us to the apartment. The apartment has been stocked with all the necessities and also supplied with chairs for the beach and a bucket and a few toys for children. JJ recommended the Basilia restaurant a few blocks from the apartment, and we ate the twice and loved it. Seeing mostly local people frequenting a restaurant is a good sign that it has good Puerto Rican food, and it did! If we return to Puerto Rico, we would definitely rent this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and helpfulness of the owner
Liked least: The bed was a little firm for me, but it was clean and we slept well.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
I love to have this kind of feedback...!

It make me happy...!

I'm here to help guests around the world to have a wonderful Vacation in PR.

Good beach, affordable restaurants and multiple activities walking distance from the apartment.

Regards,
JJ & Family...!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing