We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience San Juan Water Tours
from US$ 52.00
More Info
from US$ 39.00
More Info
from US$ 125.00
More Info
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
242
32
4
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
32
4
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet ski boat ride sunset tour fly boarding captain jose sunset harbor different perspective great tour interesting facts el morro private tour took pictures history lesson awesome experience historic sites sangria narration
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

It was beautiful and an exiting experience my daughters enjoyed it a lot. We learned about there historical sites. I recommend it also everyone was really nice and friendly your allowed to take drinks they put music and my daughters enjoyed dancing as well.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mendez2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SJWTSanJuan, Owner at San Juan Water Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.

Very glad to hear you enjoyed our tour. Our boat crew does a fantastic job in ensuring everyone has a good time and receive personal attention. They are passionate about Puerto Rico’s history and culture.

We look forward to seeing you onboard during your fifth trip to our amazing island!

Rgds,

Luis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

The views from the harbor reveal sights that are fit for Nat Geo, with fortress walls 30 feet high and thick. A truly memorable view of Old San Juan, over 400 years old.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SJWTSanJuan, Owner at San Juan Water Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hello, very glad to hear from you and your experience. The views from the harbor are unique and amazing!

Rgds,

Luis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

nice folks and a lively discussion , but hardly a sunset tour and a complimentary beverage was a bottle of water.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sjfine1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjuanwatertours, Owner at San Juan Water Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hello,

I am really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience during one of our tours. We are still adjusting the tour context and offerings. The tour you were on was actually of first tour since September. We had to cancel all of our tours for the past 5 months because of the effects of hurricanes Irma and Maria. One of the issues we faced in getting ready to relaunch was to simplify the work load on the crew while lowering our costs in order to lower the prices on our products. I made the decision to eliminate the complimentary drinks and promote that our guests bring their own drinks if they so desire. Unfortunately, I just realized, after reading your review, that our website is still mentioning complimentary drinks. This was supposed to have been changed on our website a few weeks ago. This will be fixed immediately.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for bringing this situation to my attention. Our goal is for everyone to have the best possible time on our tours and on this instance we came short of your expectations. My apologies!

I would like to also say thank you for visiting Puerto Rico. While the island is recuperating from the storms, all tourist areas are ready to welcome visitors and San Juan is as beautiful as always!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Great folks and was very fun. Worth it! This was our 1st time in the PR. We booked right before Hurricane Maria hit the island.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Allyson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We just came back from our 1 hour Jet Ski Tour with Vanly !! This was our 1rst time Jet Skiing and Vanly made everything easy and fun from start to finish. You can't ask for a friendlier, more helpful guide. We had no worries and we enjoyed the whole tour. Vanly even took the time to take great pictures on the water and he sent them to us right away. I mean who doesn't want to show off those great pics!!! This really added another great memory for our vacation! Thanks so much Vanly!!!!!

3  Thank Eileen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews