We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Smart TV with over 2000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Smart TV with over 2000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Smart TV on Adjustable Bracket -2000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Tennis court
Mini Golf Course
View of Beach in background
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Private Beach Club
Private Beach Club
Private Beach Club
Private Beach
Mystic Mountains 10 mins away
Dunns River Falls 10 mins away
Dolphin Cove 10 mins away
Chukka Cove 5 mins away
Airport transfer available upon request
Renter car available upon request
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Charmaine...
England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Went to jamaica for a family wedding with 30 other family members whom all stayed in a near by hotel but my family of 8 stayed here.
Excellent accommodation, clean and truly a home from home experience .Staff pleasant and 5 star security for myself and family.My 4 children loved it, especially the facilities pool etc.No negative comments to make..only that I wish we stayed longer and it was bigger as we had family visit for the day and they wish they rented a villa too rather than the hotel they were staying in near by.
Keep up the standard Mr Onair..I will definitely be recommending to friends and family...look out for them.Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickesha
London, England
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous Place”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had an amazing time at Treasure Island. It included everything we required. The facilities are outstanding. We highly recommend a visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa itself and onsite amenities
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nana990
New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury of a 5 star hotel”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This property has the luxury of a 5 star hotel with plenty of rooms, awesome pool, Greta play ground, free wifi, a cell phone to use while you stay, lush landscape, wonderful house keeper who was very helpful with a pleasant personality, and the comfort of home. I am definitely going back again, I was so impressed we enquired about purchasing one these properties.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The property was clean, private, more beautiful than expected, wifi, pool, house keeper and Netflix
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Difniq
Panama City, Panama
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very pleased”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

All the reviews are correct. We stayed in this house and were pleased with the level of maintenance. There are gardeners working on the grounds every day and hence the place stays impeccable In our case, one of our children must eat a very selective diet and we always try to travel and stay in a home away from home so that we control everything regarding meals.
One important issue in Jamaica is safety. The neighbour hood is behind gates and the entrance to the complex is always controled. The house is well kept and the cleaner does a very good job. .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rubymay20...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable, clean and convenient”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We arrived fairly late at night having driven from the airport in Kingston, so it was such a pleasure to be expected when we arrived and given the key to our villa. The villa suited our needs in terms of privacy and comfort and the location meant we could travel anywhere along the north coast to try out any of the beautiful beaches in a day.
The pool was also a pleasure to use after a return from a day out and the wi- fi service was well used as members of the family still needed to keep friends back home updated of our trips out and about. Also much appreciated by me was the air conditioning as I believe this helped to keep those dreaded mosquitoes at bay. The use of the local cell phone cannot be over estimated as I had many friends and relatives to contact and this facility was so effective.
My niece and nephew now have a very good impression of Jamaica on their first visit and my brother is so impressed he is already planning a return visit. I had a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday and have returned to England with some lovely memories of our stay at this villa, which provided all the comfort and convenience of a top hotel but with the privacy and flexibility required by a group of adults with mixed needs. We also felt very safe throughout our stay which was due to security of the complex.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: overall condition of the property, wi-fi/internet access, washing machine
Liked least: would have like air conditioning in the front room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing