We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved It!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Pool Area Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Pool Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
Bar
Bar
Gym
Tennis Court
Tennis Court
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Stairway
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living/Dining Room
Living Room/View to Beach
Beach View
Beach
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TayM3
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Loved It!!!”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment and it was absolutely perfect. The location is amazing, you're only a short walk away from margarita ville, the beach, grocery store, restaurants and anything else you could need. The staff are friendly and helpful and definitely go the extra mile to make sure you're happy. The apartment is very clean and the kitchen has all the pots and pans you would need if you decide to cook your own meals. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone, you won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morenergy
Muskoka District, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Beautiful Beachfront Condo # D18 Magnificent Views Private Beach”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Beautiful Beachfront Condo # D18 Magnificent , Hey I would Have Given This Extra Clean 1 Bedroom Condo a 10 Ten But The Bed was Hard Had The Bed Been Soft This Was Definitely a 5 Star Beautiful Beachfront Condo # D18 Magnificent Views Private Beach ,The Private Gated Beach Access is A1 , No Hassles Easy Going , NOTE: Pauline is The Best House Keeper in Jamaica ,Not Only Did She do a Supberb Job of Taking care of us She is Super Clean Lady and Proceeded To Cook us a Magnificent Authentic Jamaican Dinner WOW ,Thanks to all the Staff and the Great Security Cards 24 Hour s, Enjoy Great Rates Close to Every Thing , Groceries Shopping 2 Minutes away , Beer Red Strip @ a $1 Per Bottle at Grocery Store and Fresh Produce We Be Coming Back Yea Mon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every Thing
Liked least: Hard Bed
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovelymo7...
Texas
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Loved my stay”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Booked this gem for 4 nights, 5 daysan d wished I could have stayed longer. Mr. Lloyd was very responsive to my inquiries and even called to double check everything. The apartment was very clean and looks just like the photos. The balcony was the BEST part! I loved opening up the French doors to view the beach.
Ms. Pauline, the housekeeper, had the place spotless and even folded up my boyfriend's clothes...he loved that part...lol. Location is everything in Ochi and we were right in the midst of everything. This was my fourth trip to Jamaica, so I know!

I highly recommend this apartment and I look forward to visiting it again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DrcChenNY...
Greensboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG Beautiful, Peaceful”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Words cannot describe this unit you have to try it for yourself!! It’s extremely clean; location is perfect, ease of booking. Staff is on point. Location, location did I mention location everything is within walking distance. I been traveling to Ochi for 30 years and this is my second Villa I normal stay at the resorts; sorry they will never see me again. I can go on and on about all three of his units I used two while I was there D18 and D17 had the time of my life. If you want a lovely place to stay clean, comfort of home try any of his units I saw all three and compare to some of the others they cannot touch his units. By the way I’m also a travel agent for over 20 years so I have visited many resorts and his units is a place you can truly call home.
Sincerely,
Drc Chen
Global Travel International

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unit and the view
Liked least: I couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharonBre...
Sydney, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“3 Weeks in Paradice”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Upon arrival we were completely blown away by the spectacular view, it is really out of this world. We were met by Valarie at the front desk. She took us next door to meet Sheila & get our keys. Valarie also took us to the local grocery market & gave us some suggestions of various restaurants in the area. As we were unpacking Pauline arrived, she's awesome & was very helpful during our 3 week stay. The condo has everything you need; it's very clean & comfortable. We spent our days wondering around Ocho Rios, visiting the markets, & relaxing on the beach. If you are looking for a no hassle relaxing vacation look no farther, book this condo. We are looking forward to a return visit.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing