We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,499)
Filter reviews
9,499 results
Traveller rating
5,691
2,299
865
391
253
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,691
2,299
865
391
253
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manor side riviera side reef terrace butler village butler service manor house kelly's dockside manor pool southern table great house semi private pool le gourmand polo lounge rabbit hole club level our honeymoon riviera building
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 9,499 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Room was nice! The staff was wonderful and we will be back!! Doniecia and Natalie were our wedding coordinators and they were excellent! Great food! Make sure you do not wear a lot of makeup bc the humidity will wash it away lol!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dondiva1280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Sandals and Super Shelly was one of the friendliest staff and very informative and helpful. She tend to all of our request and was an awesome entertainer. She made the day at the pool amazing.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank saffron j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Super Shelly was amazing! She is very personable and hooked us up with great seats at the beach party! She always greets us with a smile and knew us by name right away. She goes above and beyond her job duties to make sure you have a wonderful vacation. I highly recommend this resort and Super Shelly to anyone coming to
This resort!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank duckdog1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Super Shelly is the best. She make us laugh all the time. She went out of her of her to make us happy. We bought 3 bottles of wine from her because of amazing personality and her approach was great. She sang for us. She was at our cabana, we became best of friends. She is always so welcoming so professional and so talented. I promise we are gonna come back here. Super Shelly is the best and it’s not a joke. She is social media popular for a reason. You need to meet this lovely entertainment girl

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

My wife and I opted for having a weddingmoon instead of the traditional wedding then honeymoon, and what better place than Jamaica! We used a travel agent through AlphaTravel which made our planning easy and painless. We were more than pleasantly surprised with Sandals Ochi Beach Resort where we stayed. Everyone from our driver Morgan (not affiliated with Sandals), to one of our Concierge representatives Horatio, to our wedding planner Simone, Wedding dinner server Sacheka, Playmakers Kenton, Chad, Jerone, Super Shelly, Photographers Brian, Chris and Germaine. This all just to name a few because the list could go on and on. They were all some of the most amazing people we have ever met and made our stay unforgettable and better than ever! Needless to say we made some great friends there and will definitely be back to see them whenever we can. I would recommend this Sandals to anyone looking to travel out, see a beautiful island, meet some wonderful people and have an experience you will never forget. Huge thanks to everyone at Sandals Ochi for making our Special time more special than we could have ever imagined!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank foreverfutrelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews