We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,523)
Filter reviews
9,523 results
Traveller rating
5,710
2,300
865
394
254
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,710
2,300
865
394
254
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manor side riviera side reef terrace butler village butler service manor house kelly's dockside manor pool southern table great house semi private pool le gourmand polo lounge rabbit hole club level our honeymoon riviera building
Filter
Updating list...
2,567 - 2,572 of 9,523 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Relax and allow yourself to enjoy the beauty of Jamacia! The staff is wonderful! Don't miss the music and dancing associated with the Broadway presentation. Rosane and the performers are fabulous. Rosane makes you feel like you belong and makes sure you have a great experience at the resort. Please see Racquel at the Red Lane Spa to schedule a massage. Jacqueline Greene is an artist when it comes to a massage! Shaneka made sure we had everything we needed or wanted.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nadine_McGrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

This place is too good to be true.

Their beverageprogram is great with awesome spirits (Chivas, Remy Martin, Bombay etc.)
Restaurants are mostly great (specifically Italian, French, Sushi, Burgers)

And the best thing agre the staff, everyone is absolutley the nicest they can be, from room maidsto bar staff to cnocierges.

Will definitley come again

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Omer_Gazit_Shalev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

We recently returned from a week long trip at Sandals Ochi and we had a great time. We were greeted by concierge Leonja with a birthday song. She continued to work hard to make sure we enjoyed our trip. Playmaker Renaldo did his best to insure that those around him were always having fun. The resort and the staff were wonderful and we would highly recommend this Sandals. You can just sit back and relax or play!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ekbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

We spent a week at Sandals Ochi in the Butler Village. We have been home for a week now and still miss it. It was easily the best trip we've had and the Sandals Staff made it that way. The playmakers especially went above and beyond to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. Playmaker Renaldo was extraordinary, everytime he saw us he made sure we had everything we needed and ended up making us laugh at the same time. Renaldo is the sole reason we are planning another trip to Sandals Ochi next year because he made us feel like family in a week's time. We want to be around people like that! We highly recommend Sandals Ochi for a vacation spot solely for the nice staff and beautiful views. Not to mention everything else the resort offers!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank austinbell210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Two week vacation first week at Sandals Ochi, second at Sandals Mobay.

All stays and our private transfer to Ochi by Reggae tours arranged and booked by our superhero at TripGuy Ruth Pierce DeMuth. Thank you Ruth, as usual great job!!!

This was our second visit to Sandals Ochi, we did have some small issues this stay but all ended great thanks to the Sandals loop. Shout out to manager Maxine and the club team, thank you for all your efforts.
We love the changes and upgrades done in Ochi. Stayed on Riveria side club level. Nice room and location. My favorited restaurant still the Reef, amazing view and no reservations required. So much to do here never a dull moment don't like what's going on at one end move to the other side for something different.

Week two and first stay at Sandals Mobay. Some reno work being done right at main bar but didn't really cause much trouble however a lobby bar even a temporary one would make things even better.
This place is loaded with outstanding staff members who make every effort to make you feel at home and at ease. We will definitely be returning for a second stay.
Great beach but still missing from Mobay is a signature pool like the one at LaToc and many others.

Room Tip: If you want quite at Ochi choose manor side.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SirRobertToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews