We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The best part of our trip

Kashwayne took extremely good care of us and was very accommodating. Can’t say enough good things... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
G6087WCmichaeln
via mobile
Jamaica was LIT

What can I say??? Kapizzle definitely knows how to give u the island vibes. Our day with him was... read more

Reviewed 11 March 2022
R8547EBjoec
via mobile
Read all 36 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Jamaica
from $32.00
More Info
from $13.34
More Info
from $46.94
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
36
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocho rios blue hole excellent service vibes company jamaica reggae driver airport resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Hands down the best transportation company in Jamaica! Great customer service, friendly and accommodating.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank BluHorizontravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

We received top notch and on time service! Took a private tour to the Blue Hole which was our favorite, then Dunn River Falls with a couple of stop at Juicy Patty and Scotchies for some insane jerk chicken! Do yourself a favor and book with Kapizzle! We will definitely be back and will not choose anyone else!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Yesterday cashwayne took us to Bob Marley’s home and for lunch at scotchies them to some shops so we could get some bits in Ocho Rios! I booked with him before I came to Jamaica sending him a small deposit to seal the booking, he messaged me a few days before to make sure we’d arrived and were still on for the tour, then 10 mins before he was due to pick us up he let me know he was waiting out the front when we were ready! He such a lovely man who pointed out some interesting things on the drive in to the hills, he also provided us with red stripe! Nice touch! I would 100% recommend using kapizzle tours! Thank you and we Hope you enjoyed your jerk chicken :)

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank tarap449
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Cashwayne was very nice and on time picking us up. He told us about some other attractions to see when we come back. We would use the service again. You won't be sorry if you choose this company!!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank cmdmills
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Best customer service leading up to our trip, during our trip and even after we left the island. I cannot say enough about this tour company. Private tours and great prices!! No crowded buses stopping at other resorts, no time limits, choose your schedule and tours for your lifestyle. Suggestions are offered and you decide what you want to do and when to do it. Whether it is an all day tour half way around the island or just a quick shopping trip you can count on a safe and secure excursion just for you. You cannot go wrong with this company!! They go out of their way to make your vacation memorable.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Lynda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews