We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The best part of our trip

Kashwayne took extremely good care of us and was very accommodating. Can’t say enough good things... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
G6087WCmichaeln
via mobile
Jamaica was LIT

What can I say??? Kapizzle definitely knows how to give u the island vibes. Our day with him was... read more

Reviewed 11 March 2022
R8547EBjoec
via mobile
Read all 36 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Jamaica
from $32.00
More Info
from $13.34
More Info
from $46.94
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
36
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocho rios blue hole excellent service vibes company jamaica reggae driver airport resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 36 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Best customer service leading up to our trip, during our trip and even after we left the island. I cannot say enough about this tour company. Private tours and great prices!! No crowded buses stopping at other resorts, no time limits, choose your schedule and tours for your lifestyle. Suggestions are offered and you decide what you want to do and when to do it. Whether it is an all day tour half way around the island or just a quick shopping trip you can count on a safe and secure excursion just for you. You cannot go wrong with this company!! They go out of their way to make your vacation memorable.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Lynda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Very professional and personable. Took my friend and myself to all the must see spots in Jamaica and gave great suggestions. From the local food spots to Dunn rivers, the blue hole, and 7miles beach, there was never a dull moment with him as our guide. Already looking to plan my next trip and my decision to revisit Jamaica has a lot to do with the excellent service I received from this guy.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Sightsee614255
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Our tour day at Ocho Rios was full of life, adventures and laughter as we stopped at multiple local and tourist spots. We started at RIU Reggae and was picked up promptly, our first stop was Columbus park where locals led the tour and local shops provided us with an opportunity to buy water shoes and wraps. Next, via our expert tour guide and driver we went to Dunn River falls and climbed our way to the top. The Blue Hole was recommended as our last stop. I loved that there we had the opportunity to jump off a rope into a waterfall and had the chance to swim in a serene place. Customer service was very welcoming and prices were very reasonable!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank AstonishingDreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.