We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Orbitz.comUS$ 99
TravelocityUS$ 99
Hotels.comUS$ 99
Trip.comUS$ 99
CheapTicketsUS$ 99
TripadvisorUS$ 99
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
1
8
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
8
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017

very good food. overprice for what it is. eager to help staff. Management could do better. CLEAN ROOMS. .stay away from the buffet. order a la carte. If you don't mind the hot sun or the walk ,there is a supermarket and a cheap ,clean and good restaurant ,25 minute away. Good for business not for tourism. not much to see within waliking distance.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank ElAzul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

We loved the pool area and restaurant! The food is very good with many options although the service is slow (typical in Haiti). The drink options are also good with a $4 glass of pretty good red wine! Definitely recommend this restaurant as it is better than the Habitation Hatt Hotel across the street...

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank melindap2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

I stayed there for a business trip. Great place to stay. Staff friendly and pleasant. Very good meals and delicious. Breakfast was really good, fresh fruits and juices, fried eggs, bacon... Just love it.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 493hendrikg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed there for a work trip as well. The Hotel is nice for Haiti standards I guess. Rooms are really fine. Nice airconditioning and tv. Clean rooms and an Ok bed. The food is good. But after 2 weeks you have seen the menu. The grilled whole fish and the rigatoni are real good!! Nice pool to cool down after a hot day. Friendly staff as wel. Sometimes a bit slow but friendly. One thing I didn't like was the breakfast. We had to start at 7 so there was hardly any at that time. But after we discussed this with the owner they managed that. After all a good stay!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rolf H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for a work trip. Very clean rooms and nice bathrooms. Hot water. Cold aircon. Nice salt water pool, but in the evenings it gets taken over by outside groups. The restaurant serves average food at very expensive prices, but you can order smaller meals from the lunch menu at any time. Wifi works if you are very close to the router on the first floor. Room prices are high, and may not really be worth it, but this is a very comfortable option for the city.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank trvlrpdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews